بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Gregorian dates are computed mathematically from the specified Hijri month and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 Ramaḍān - الاثنين
06 May - Monday
1st Day of Ramadan
02 Ramaḍān - الثلاثاء
07 May - Tuesday
03 Ramaḍān - الاربعاء
08 May - Wednesday
04 Ramaḍān - الخميس
09 May - Thursday
05 Ramaḍān - الجمعة
10 May - Friday
06 Ramaḍān - السبت
11 May - Saturday
07 Ramaḍān - الاحد
12 May - Sunday
08 Ramaḍān - الاثنين
13 May - Monday
09 Ramaḍān - الثلاثاء
14 May - Tuesday
10 Ramaḍān - الاربعاء
15 May - Wednesday
11 Ramaḍān - الخميس
16 May - Thursday
12 Ramaḍān - الجمعة
17 May - Friday
13 Ramaḍān - السبت
18 May - Saturday
14 Ramaḍān - الاحد
19 May - Sunday
15 Ramaḍān - الاثنين
20 May - Monday
16 Ramaḍān - الثلاثاء
21 May - Tuesday
17 Ramaḍān - الاربعاء
22 May - Wednesday
18 Ramaḍān - الخميس
23 May - Thursday
19 Ramaḍān - الجمعة
24 May - Friday
20 Ramaḍān - السبت
25 May - Saturday
21 Ramaḍān - الاحد
26 May - Sunday
Lailat-ul-Qadr
22 Ramaḍān - الاثنين
27 May - Monday
23 Ramaḍān - الثلاثاء
28 May - Tuesday
Lailat-ul-Qadr
24 Ramaḍān - الاربعاء
29 May - Wednesday
25 Ramaḍān - الخميس
30 May - Thursday
Lailat-ul-Qadr
26 Ramaḍān - الجمعة
31 May - Friday
27 Ramaḍān - السبت
01 June - Saturday
Lailat-ul-Qadr
28 Ramaḍān - الاحد
02 June - Sunday
29 Ramaḍān - الاثنين
03 June - Monday
Lailat-ul-Qadr
30 Ramaḍān - الثلاثاء
04 June - Tuesday
Upcoming Holy Day: Lailat-ul-Qadr on 26 May 2019