بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Hijri dates are computed mathematically and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 December - Sunday
30 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاحد
02 December - Monday
01 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاثنين
03 December - Tuesday
02 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الثلاثاء
04 December - Wednesday
03 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاربعاء
05 December - Thursday
04 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الخميس
06 December - Friday
05 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الجمعة
07 December - Saturday
06 Jumādá al-ākhirah - السبت
08 December - Sunday
07 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاحد
09 December - Monday
08 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاثنين
10 December - Tuesday
09 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الثلاثاء
11 December - Wednesday
10 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاربعاء
12 December - Thursday
11 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الخميس
13 December - Friday
12 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الجمعة
14 December - Saturday
13 Jumādá al-ākhirah - السبت
15 December - Sunday
14 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاحد
16 December - Monday
15 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاثنين
17 December - Tuesday
16 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الثلاثاء
18 December - Wednesday
17 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاربعاء
19 December - Thursday
18 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الخميس
20 December - Friday
19 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الجمعة
21 December - Saturday
20 Jumādá al-ākhirah - السبت
22 December - Sunday
21 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاحد
23 December - Monday
22 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاثنين
24 December - Tuesday
23 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الثلاثاء
25 December - Wednesday
24 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاربعاء
26 December - Thursday
25 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الخميس
27 December - Friday
26 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الجمعة
28 December - Saturday
27 Jumādá al-ākhirah - السبت
29 December - Sunday
28 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاحد
30 December - Monday
29 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاثنين
31 December - Tuesday
30 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الثلاثاء
Upcoming Holy Day: Hajj on 07 July 2022