بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Gregorian dates are computed mathematically from the specified Hijri month and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاربعاء
11 November - Wednesday
02 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الخميس
12 November - Thursday
03 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الجمعة
13 November - Friday
04 Jumādá al-ākhirah - السبت
14 November - Saturday
05 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاحد
15 November - Sunday
06 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاثنين
16 November - Monday
07 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الثلاثاء
17 November - Tuesday
08 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاربعاء
18 November - Wednesday
09 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الخميس
19 November - Thursday
10 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الجمعة
20 November - Friday
11 Jumādá al-ākhirah - السبت
21 November - Saturday
12 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاحد
22 November - Sunday
13 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاثنين
23 November - Monday
14 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الثلاثاء
24 November - Tuesday
15 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاربعاء
25 November - Wednesday
16 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الخميس
26 November - Thursday
17 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الجمعة
27 November - Friday
18 Jumādá al-ākhirah - السبت
28 November - Saturday
19 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاحد
29 November - Sunday
20 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاثنين
30 November - Monday
21 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الثلاثاء
01 December - Tuesday
22 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاربعاء
02 December - Wednesday
23 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الخميس
03 December - Thursday
24 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الجمعة
04 December - Friday
25 Jumādá al-ākhirah - السبت
05 December - Saturday
26 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاحد
06 December - Sunday
27 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاثنين
07 December - Monday
28 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الثلاثاء
08 December - Tuesday
29 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاربعاء
09 December - Wednesday
30 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الخميس
10 December - Thursday
Upcoming Holy Day: Mawlid al-Nabi on 15 September 2024