بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Gregorian dates are computed mathematically from the specified Hijri month and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 Shaʿbān - السبت
06 April - Saturday
02 Shaʿbān - الاحد
07 April - Sunday
03 Shaʿbān - الاثنين
08 April - Monday
04 Shaʿbān - الثلاثاء
09 April - Tuesday
05 Shaʿbān - الاربعاء
10 April - Wednesday
06 Shaʿbān - الخميس
11 April - Thursday
07 Shaʿbān - الجمعة
12 April - Friday
08 Shaʿbān - السبت
13 April - Saturday
09 Shaʿbān - الاحد
14 April - Sunday
10 Shaʿbān - الاثنين
15 April - Monday
11 Shaʿbān - الثلاثاء
16 April - Tuesday
12 Shaʿbān - الاربعاء
17 April - Wednesday
13 Shaʿbān - الخميس
18 April - Thursday
14 Shaʿbān - الجمعة
19 April - Friday
15 Shaʿbān - السبت
20 April - Saturday
Lailat-ul-Bara'at
16 Shaʿbān - الاحد
21 April - Sunday
17 Shaʿbān - الاثنين
22 April - Monday
18 Shaʿbān - الثلاثاء
23 April - Tuesday
19 Shaʿbān - الاربعاء
24 April - Wednesday
20 Shaʿbān - الخميس
25 April - Thursday
21 Shaʿbān - الجمعة
26 April - Friday
22 Shaʿbān - السبت
27 April - Saturday
23 Shaʿbān - الاحد
28 April - Sunday
24 Shaʿbān - الاثنين
29 April - Monday
25 Shaʿbān - الثلاثاء
30 April - Tuesday
26 Shaʿbān - الاربعاء
01 May - Wednesday
27 Shaʿbān - الخميس
02 May - Thursday
28 Shaʿbān - الجمعة
03 May - Friday
29 Shaʿbān - السبت
04 May - Saturday
Upcoming Holy Day: Lailat-ul-Qadr on 25 May 2019