بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Gregorian dates are computed mathematically from the specified Hijri month and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الجمعة
16 February - Friday
02 Jumādá al-ākhirah - السبت
17 February - Saturday
03 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاحد
18 February - Sunday
04 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاثنين
19 February - Monday
05 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الثلاثاء
20 February - Tuesday
06 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاربعاء
21 February - Wednesday
07 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الخميس
22 February - Thursday
08 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الجمعة
23 February - Friday
09 Jumādá al-ākhirah - السبت
24 February - Saturday
10 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاحد
25 February - Sunday
11 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاثنين
26 February - Monday
12 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الثلاثاء
27 February - Tuesday
13 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاربعاء
28 February - Wednesday
14 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الخميس
01 March - Thursday
15 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الجمعة
02 March - Friday
16 Jumādá al-ākhirah - السبت
03 March - Saturday
17 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاحد
04 March - Sunday
18 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاثنين
05 March - Monday
19 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الثلاثاء
06 March - Tuesday
20 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاربعاء
07 March - Wednesday
21 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الخميس
08 March - Thursday
22 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الجمعة
09 March - Friday
23 Jumādá al-ākhirah - السبت
10 March - Saturday
24 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاحد
11 March - Sunday
25 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاثنين
12 March - Monday
26 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الثلاثاء
13 March - Tuesday
27 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاربعاء
14 March - Wednesday
28 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الخميس
15 March - Thursday
29 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الجمعة
16 March - Friday
30 Jumādá al-ākhirah - السبت
17 March - Saturday
Upcoming Holy Day: Lailat-ul-Miraj on 12 April 2018