بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Gregorian dates are computed mathematically from the specified Hijri month and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاحد
09 December - Sunday
02 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاثنين
10 December - Monday
03 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الثلاثاء
11 December - Tuesday
04 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاربعاء
12 December - Wednesday
05 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الخميس
13 December - Thursday
06 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الجمعة
14 December - Friday
07 Rabīʿ al-thānī - السبت
15 December - Saturday
08 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاحد
16 December - Sunday
09 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاثنين
17 December - Monday
10 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الثلاثاء
18 December - Tuesday
11 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاربعاء
19 December - Wednesday
12 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الخميس
20 December - Thursday
13 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الجمعة
21 December - Friday
14 Rabīʿ al-thānī - السبت
22 December - Saturday
15 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاحد
23 December - Sunday
16 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاثنين
24 December - Monday
17 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الثلاثاء
25 December - Tuesday
18 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاربعاء
26 December - Wednesday
19 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الخميس
27 December - Thursday
20 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الجمعة
28 December - Friday
21 Rabīʿ al-thānī - السبت
29 December - Saturday
22 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاحد
30 December - Sunday
23 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاثنين
31 December - Monday
24 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الثلاثاء
01 January - Tuesday
25 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاربعاء
02 January - Wednesday
26 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الخميس
03 January - Thursday
27 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الجمعة
04 January - Friday
28 Rabīʿ al-thānī - السبت
05 January - Saturday
29 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاحد
06 January - Sunday
30 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاثنين
07 January - Monday
Upcoming Holy Day: Lailat-ul-Miraj on 02 April 2019