بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Hijri dates are computed mathematically and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 January - Wednesday
01 Rajab - الاربعاء
02 January - Thursday
02 Rajab - الخميس
03 January - Friday
03 Rajab - الجمعة
04 January - Saturday
04 Rajab - السبت
05 January - Sunday
05 Rajab - الاحد
06 January - Monday
06 Rajab - الاثنين
07 January - Tuesday
07 Rajab - الثلاثاء
08 January - Wednesday
08 Rajab - الاربعاء
09 January - Thursday
09 Rajab - الخميس
10 January - Friday
10 Rajab - الجمعة
11 January - Saturday
11 Rajab - السبت
12 January - Sunday
12 Rajab - الاحد
13 January - Monday
13 Rajab - الاثنين
14 January - Tuesday
14 Rajab - الثلاثاء
15 January - Wednesday
15 Rajab - الاربعاء
16 January - Thursday
16 Rajab - الخميس
17 January - Friday
17 Rajab - الجمعة
18 January - Saturday
18 Rajab - السبت
19 January - Sunday
19 Rajab - الاحد
20 January - Monday
20 Rajab - الاثنين
21 January - Tuesday
21 Rajab - الثلاثاء
22 January - Wednesday
22 Rajab - الاربعاء
23 January - Thursday
23 Rajab - الخميس
24 January - Friday
24 Rajab - الجمعة
25 January - Saturday
25 Rajab - السبت
26 January - Sunday
26 Rajab - الاحد
27 January - Monday
27 Rajab - الاثنين
Lailat-ul-Miraj
28 January - Tuesday
28 Rajab - الثلاثاء
29 January - Wednesday
29 Rajab - الاربعاء
30 January - Thursday
30 Rajab - الخميس
31 January - Friday
01 Shaʿbān - الجمعة
Upcoming Holy Day: Lailat-ul-Miraj on 18 February 2023