بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Gregorian dates are computed mathematically from the specified Hijri month and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 Ṣafar - السبت
26 July - Saturday
02 Ṣafar - الاحد
27 July - Sunday
03 Ṣafar - الاثنين
28 July - Monday
04 Ṣafar - الثلاثاء
29 July - Tuesday
05 Ṣafar - الاربعاء
30 July - Wednesday
06 Ṣafar - الخميس
31 July - Thursday
07 Ṣafar - الجمعة
01 August - Friday
08 Ṣafar - السبت
02 August - Saturday
09 Ṣafar - الاحد
03 August - Sunday
10 Ṣafar - الاثنين
04 August - Monday
11 Ṣafar - الثلاثاء
05 August - Tuesday
12 Ṣafar - الاربعاء
06 August - Wednesday
13 Ṣafar - الخميس
07 August - Thursday
14 Ṣafar - الجمعة
08 August - Friday
15 Ṣafar - السبت
09 August - Saturday
16 Ṣafar - الاحد
10 August - Sunday
17 Ṣafar - الاثنين
11 August - Monday
18 Ṣafar - الثلاثاء
12 August - Tuesday
19 Ṣafar - الاربعاء
13 August - Wednesday
20 Ṣafar - الخميس
14 August - Thursday
21 Ṣafar - الجمعة
15 August - Friday
22 Ṣafar - السبت
16 August - Saturday
23 Ṣafar - الاحد
17 August - Sunday
24 Ṣafar - الاثنين
18 August - Monday
25 Ṣafar - الثلاثاء
19 August - Tuesday
26 Ṣafar - الاربعاء
20 August - Wednesday
27 Ṣafar - الخميس
21 August - Thursday
28 Ṣafar - الجمعة
22 August - Friday
29 Ṣafar - السبت
23 August - Saturday
Upcoming Holy Day: Mawlid al-Nabi on 15 September 2024