بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Gregorian dates are computed mathematically from the specified Hijri month and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 Rajab - الاربعاء
01 January - Wednesday
02 Rajab - الخميس
02 January - Thursday
03 Rajab - الجمعة
03 January - Friday
04 Rajab - السبت
04 January - Saturday
05 Rajab - الاحد
05 January - Sunday
06 Rajab - الاثنين
06 January - Monday
07 Rajab - الثلاثاء
07 January - Tuesday
08 Rajab - الاربعاء
08 January - Wednesday
09 Rajab - الخميس
09 January - Thursday
10 Rajab - الجمعة
10 January - Friday
11 Rajab - السبت
11 January - Saturday
12 Rajab - الاحد
12 January - Sunday
13 Rajab - الاثنين
13 January - Monday
14 Rajab - الثلاثاء
14 January - Tuesday
15 Rajab - الاربعاء
15 January - Wednesday
16 Rajab - الخميس
16 January - Thursday
17 Rajab - الجمعة
17 January - Friday
18 Rajab - السبت
18 January - Saturday
19 Rajab - الاحد
19 January - Sunday
20 Rajab - الاثنين
20 January - Monday
21 Rajab - الثلاثاء
21 January - Tuesday
22 Rajab - الاربعاء
22 January - Wednesday
23 Rajab - الخميس
23 January - Thursday
24 Rajab - الجمعة
24 January - Friday
25 Rajab - السبت
25 January - Saturday
26 Rajab - الاحد
26 January - Sunday
27 Rajab - الاثنين
27 January - Monday
Lailat-ul-Miraj
28 Rajab - الثلاثاء
28 January - Tuesday
29 Rajab - الاربعاء
29 January - Wednesday
30 Rajab - الخميس
30 January - Thursday
Upcoming Holy Day: 1st Day of Ramadan on 11 March 2024