بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Hijri dates are computed mathematically and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 August - Friday
06 Ṣafar - الجمعة
02 August - Saturday
07 Ṣafar - السبت
03 August - Sunday
08 Ṣafar - الاحد
04 August - Monday
09 Ṣafar - الاثنين
05 August - Tuesday
10 Ṣafar - الثلاثاء
06 August - Wednesday
11 Ṣafar - الاربعاء
07 August - Thursday
12 Ṣafar - الخميس
08 August - Friday
13 Ṣafar - الجمعة
09 August - Saturday
14 Ṣafar - السبت
10 August - Sunday
15 Ṣafar - الاحد
11 August - Monday
16 Ṣafar - الاثنين
12 August - Tuesday
17 Ṣafar - الثلاثاء
13 August - Wednesday
18 Ṣafar - الاربعاء
14 August - Thursday
19 Ṣafar - الخميس
15 August - Friday
20 Ṣafar - الجمعة
16 August - Saturday
21 Ṣafar - السبت
17 August - Sunday
22 Ṣafar - الاحد
18 August - Monday
23 Ṣafar - الاثنين
19 August - Tuesday
24 Ṣafar - الثلاثاء
20 August - Wednesday
25 Ṣafar - الاربعاء
21 August - Thursday
26 Ṣafar - الخميس
22 August - Friday
27 Ṣafar - الجمعة
23 August - Saturday
28 Ṣafar - السبت
24 August - Sunday
29 Ṣafar - الاحد
25 August - Monday
01 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاثنين
26 August - Tuesday
02 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الثلاثاء
27 August - Wednesday
03 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاربعاء
28 August - Thursday
04 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الخميس
29 August - Friday
05 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الجمعة
30 August - Saturday
06 Rabīʿ al-awwal - السبت
Upcoming Holy Day: Lailat-ul-Miraj on 18 February 2023