بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Gregorian dates are computed mathematically from the specified Hijri month and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 Muḥarram - الاثنين
08 July - Monday
02 Muḥarram - الثلاثاء
09 July - Tuesday
03 Muḥarram - الاربعاء
10 July - Wednesday
04 Muḥarram - الخميس
11 July - Thursday
05 Muḥarram - الجمعة
12 July - Friday
06 Muḥarram - السبت
13 July - Saturday
07 Muḥarram - الاحد
14 July - Sunday
08 Muḥarram - الاثنين
15 July - Monday
09 Muḥarram - الثلاثاء
16 July - Tuesday
10 Muḥarram - الاربعاء
17 July - Wednesday
Ashura
11 Muḥarram - الخميس
18 July - Thursday
12 Muḥarram - الجمعة
19 July - Friday
13 Muḥarram - السبت
20 July - Saturday
14 Muḥarram - الاحد
21 July - Sunday
15 Muḥarram - الاثنين
22 July - Monday
16 Muḥarram - الثلاثاء
23 July - Tuesday
17 Muḥarram - الاربعاء
24 July - Wednesday
18 Muḥarram - الخميس
25 July - Thursday
19 Muḥarram - الجمعة
26 July - Friday
20 Muḥarram - السبت
27 July - Saturday
21 Muḥarram - الاحد
28 July - Sunday
22 Muḥarram - الاثنين
29 July - Monday
23 Muḥarram - الثلاثاء
30 July - Tuesday
24 Muḥarram - الاربعاء
31 July - Wednesday
25 Muḥarram - الخميس
01 August - Thursday
26 Muḥarram - الجمعة
02 August - Friday
27 Muḥarram - السبت
03 August - Saturday
28 Muḥarram - الاحد
04 August - Sunday
29 Muḥarram - الاثنين
05 August - Monday
30 Muḥarram - الثلاثاء
06 August - Tuesday
Upcoming Holy Day: 1st Day of Ramadan on 11 March 2024