بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Gregorian dates are computed mathematically from the specified Hijri month and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الجمعة
17 April - Friday
02 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - السبت
18 April - Saturday
03 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاحد
19 April - Sunday
04 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاثنين
20 April - Monday
05 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الثلاثاء
21 April - Tuesday
06 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاربعاء
22 April - Wednesday
07 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الخميس
23 April - Thursday
08 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الجمعة
24 April - Friday
09 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - السبت
25 April - Saturday
10 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاحد
26 April - Sunday
11 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاثنين
27 April - Monday
12 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الثلاثاء
28 April - Tuesday
13 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاربعاء
29 April - Wednesday
14 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الخميس
30 April - Thursday
15 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الجمعة
01 May - Friday
16 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - السبت
02 May - Saturday
17 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاحد
03 May - Sunday
18 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاثنين
04 May - Monday
19 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الثلاثاء
05 May - Tuesday
20 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاربعاء
06 May - Wednesday
21 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الخميس
07 May - Thursday
22 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الجمعة
08 May - Friday
23 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - السبت
09 May - Saturday
24 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاحد
10 May - Sunday
25 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاثنين
11 May - Monday
26 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الثلاثاء
12 May - Tuesday
27 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاربعاء
13 May - Wednesday
28 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الخميس
14 May - Thursday
29 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الجمعة
15 May - Friday
30 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - السبت
16 May - Saturday
Upcoming Holy Day: Mawlid al-Nabi on 15 September 2024