بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Gregorian dates are computed mathematically from the specified Hijri month and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 Ramaḍān - الاحد
07 February - Sunday
1st Day of Ramadan
02 Ramaḍān - الاثنين
08 February - Monday
03 Ramaḍān - الثلاثاء
09 February - Tuesday
04 Ramaḍān - الاربعاء
10 February - Wednesday
05 Ramaḍān - الخميس
11 February - Thursday
06 Ramaḍān - الجمعة
12 February - Friday
07 Ramaḍān - السبت
13 February - Saturday
08 Ramaḍān - الاحد
14 February - Sunday
09 Ramaḍān - الاثنين
15 February - Monday
10 Ramaḍān - الثلاثاء
16 February - Tuesday
11 Ramaḍān - الاربعاء
17 February - Wednesday
12 Ramaḍān - الخميس
18 February - Thursday
13 Ramaḍān - الجمعة
19 February - Friday
14 Ramaḍān - السبت
20 February - Saturday
15 Ramaḍān - الاحد
21 February - Sunday
16 Ramaḍān - الاثنين
22 February - Monday
17 Ramaḍān - الثلاثاء
23 February - Tuesday
18 Ramaḍān - الاربعاء
24 February - Wednesday
19 Ramaḍān - الخميس
25 February - Thursday
20 Ramaḍān - الجمعة
26 February - Friday
21 Ramaḍān - السبت
27 February - Saturday
Lailat-ul-Qadr
22 Ramaḍān - الاحد
28 February - Sunday
23 Ramaḍān - الاثنين
01 March - Monday
Lailat-ul-Qadr
24 Ramaḍān - الثلاثاء
02 March - Tuesday
25 Ramaḍān - الاربعاء
03 March - Wednesday
Lailat-ul-Qadr
26 Ramaḍān - الخميس
04 March - Thursday
27 Ramaḍān - الجمعة
05 March - Friday
Lailat-ul-Qadr
28 Ramaḍān - السبت
06 March - Saturday
29 Ramaḍān - الاحد
07 March - Sunday
Lailat-ul-Qadr
30 Ramaḍān - الاثنين
08 March - Monday
Upcoming Holy Day: Mawlid al-Nabi on 15 September 2024