بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Hijri dates are computed mathematically and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 May - Friday
14 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الجمعة
02 May - Saturday
15 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - السبت
03 May - Sunday
16 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاحد
04 May - Monday
17 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاثنين
05 May - Tuesday
18 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الثلاثاء
06 May - Wednesday
19 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاربعاء
07 May - Thursday
20 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الخميس
08 May - Friday
21 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الجمعة
09 May - Saturday
22 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - السبت
10 May - Sunday
23 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاحد
11 May - Monday
24 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاثنين
12 May - Tuesday
25 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الثلاثاء
13 May - Wednesday
26 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاربعاء
14 May - Thursday
27 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الخميس
15 May - Friday
28 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الجمعة
16 May - Saturday
29 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - السبت
17 May - Sunday
30 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاحد
18 May - Monday
01 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاثنين
19 May - Tuesday
02 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الثلاثاء
20 May - Wednesday
03 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاربعاء
21 May - Thursday
04 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الخميس
22 May - Friday
05 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الجمعة
23 May - Saturday
06 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - السبت
24 May - Sunday
07 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاحد
25 May - Monday
08 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاثنين
Hajj
26 May - Tuesday
09 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الثلاثاء
Hajj
Arafa
27 May - Wednesday
10 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاربعاء
Eid-ul-Adha
Hajj
28 May - Thursday
11 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الخميس
Hajj
29 May - Friday
12 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الجمعة
Hajj
30 May - Saturday
13 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - السبت
Hajj
Upcoming Holy Day: 1st Day of Ramadan on 11 March 2024