بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Hijri dates are computed mathematically and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 September - Monday
08 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاثنين
02 September - Tuesday
09 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الثلاثاء
03 September - Wednesday
10 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاربعاء
04 September - Thursday
11 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الخميس
05 September - Friday
12 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الجمعة
Mawlid al-Nabi
06 September - Saturday
13 Rabīʿ al-awwal - السبت
07 September - Sunday
14 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاحد
08 September - Monday
15 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاثنين
09 September - Tuesday
16 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الثلاثاء
10 September - Wednesday
17 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاربعاء
11 September - Thursday
18 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الخميس
12 September - Friday
19 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الجمعة
13 September - Saturday
20 Rabīʿ al-awwal - السبت
14 September - Sunday
21 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاحد
15 September - Monday
22 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاثنين
16 September - Tuesday
23 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الثلاثاء
17 September - Wednesday
24 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاربعاء
18 September - Thursday
25 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الخميس
19 September - Friday
26 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الجمعة
20 September - Saturday
27 Rabīʿ al-awwal - السبت
21 September - Sunday
28 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاحد
22 September - Monday
29 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاثنين
23 September - Tuesday
30 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الثلاثاء
24 September - Wednesday
01 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاربعاء
25 September - Thursday
02 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الخميس
26 September - Friday
03 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الجمعة
27 September - Saturday
04 Rabīʿ al-thānī - السبت
28 September - Sunday
05 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاحد
29 September - Monday
06 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاثنين
30 September - Tuesday
07 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الثلاثاء
Upcoming Holy Day: Lailat-ul-Miraj on 18 February 2023