بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Gregorian dates are computed mathematically from the specified Hijri month and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 Shawwāl - الاثنين
31 March - Monday
Eid-ul-Fitr
02 Shawwāl - الثلاثاء
01 April - Tuesday
03 Shawwāl - الاربعاء
02 April - Wednesday
04 Shawwāl - الخميس
03 April - Thursday
05 Shawwāl - الجمعة
04 April - Friday
06 Shawwāl - السبت
05 April - Saturday
07 Shawwāl - الاحد
06 April - Sunday
08 Shawwāl - الاثنين
07 April - Monday
09 Shawwāl - الثلاثاء
08 April - Tuesday
10 Shawwāl - الاربعاء
09 April - Wednesday
11 Shawwāl - الخميس
10 April - Thursday
12 Shawwāl - الجمعة
11 April - Friday
13 Shawwāl - السبت
12 April - Saturday
14 Shawwāl - الاحد
13 April - Sunday
15 Shawwāl - الاثنين
14 April - Monday
16 Shawwāl - الثلاثاء
15 April - Tuesday
17 Shawwāl - الاربعاء
16 April - Wednesday
18 Shawwāl - الخميس
17 April - Thursday
19 Shawwāl - الجمعة
18 April - Friday
20 Shawwāl - السبت
19 April - Saturday
21 Shawwāl - الاحد
20 April - Sunday
22 Shawwāl - الاثنين
21 April - Monday
23 Shawwāl - الثلاثاء
22 April - Tuesday
24 Shawwāl - الاربعاء
23 April - Wednesday
25 Shawwāl - الخميس
24 April - Thursday
26 Shawwāl - الجمعة
25 April - Friday
27 Shawwāl - السبت
26 April - Saturday
28 Shawwāl - الاحد
27 April - Sunday
29 Shawwāl - الاثنين
28 April - Monday
30 Shawwāl - الثلاثاء
29 April - Tuesday
Upcoming Holy Day: 1st Day of Ramadan on 11 March 2024