بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Gregorian dates are computed mathematically from the specified Hijri month and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 Muḥarram - الخميس
26 June - Thursday
02 Muḥarram - الجمعة
27 June - Friday
03 Muḥarram - السبت
28 June - Saturday
04 Muḥarram - الاحد
29 June - Sunday
05 Muḥarram - الاثنين
30 June - Monday
06 Muḥarram - الثلاثاء
01 July - Tuesday
07 Muḥarram - الاربعاء
02 July - Wednesday
08 Muḥarram - الخميس
03 July - Thursday
09 Muḥarram - الجمعة
04 July - Friday
10 Muḥarram - السبت
05 July - Saturday
Ashura
11 Muḥarram - الاحد
06 July - Sunday
12 Muḥarram - الاثنين
07 July - Monday
13 Muḥarram - الثلاثاء
08 July - Tuesday
14 Muḥarram - الاربعاء
09 July - Wednesday
15 Muḥarram - الخميس
10 July - Thursday
16 Muḥarram - الجمعة
11 July - Friday
17 Muḥarram - السبت
12 July - Saturday
18 Muḥarram - الاحد
13 July - Sunday
19 Muḥarram - الاثنين
14 July - Monday
20 Muḥarram - الثلاثاء
15 July - Tuesday
21 Muḥarram - الاربعاء
16 July - Wednesday
22 Muḥarram - الخميس
17 July - Thursday
23 Muḥarram - الجمعة
18 July - Friday
24 Muḥarram - السبت
19 July - Saturday
25 Muḥarram - الاحد
20 July - Sunday
26 Muḥarram - الاثنين
21 July - Monday
27 Muḥarram - الثلاثاء
22 July - Tuesday
28 Muḥarram - الاربعاء
23 July - Wednesday
29 Muḥarram - الخميس
24 July - Thursday
30 Muḥarram - الجمعة
25 July - Friday
Upcoming Holy Day: Mawlid al-Nabi on 15 September 2024