بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Hijri dates are computed mathematically and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 April - Wednesday
13 Shawwāl - الاربعاء
02 April - Thursday
14 Shawwāl - الخميس
03 April - Friday
15 Shawwāl - الجمعة
04 April - Saturday
16 Shawwāl - السبت
05 April - Sunday
17 Shawwāl - الاحد
06 April - Monday
18 Shawwāl - الاثنين
07 April - Tuesday
19 Shawwāl - الثلاثاء
08 April - Wednesday
20 Shawwāl - الاربعاء
09 April - Thursday
21 Shawwāl - الخميس
10 April - Friday
22 Shawwāl - الجمعة
11 April - Saturday
23 Shawwāl - السبت
12 April - Sunday
24 Shawwāl - الاحد
13 April - Monday
25 Shawwāl - الاثنين
14 April - Tuesday
26 Shawwāl - الثلاثاء
15 April - Wednesday
27 Shawwāl - الاربعاء
16 April - Thursday
28 Shawwāl - الخميس
17 April - Friday
29 Shawwāl - الجمعة
18 April - Saturday
01 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - السبت
19 April - Sunday
02 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاحد
20 April - Monday
03 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاثنين
21 April - Tuesday
04 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الثلاثاء
22 April - Wednesday
05 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاربعاء
23 April - Thursday
06 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الخميس
24 April - Friday
07 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الجمعة
25 April - Saturday
08 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - السبت
26 April - Sunday
09 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاحد
27 April - Monday
10 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاثنين
28 April - Tuesday
11 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الثلاثاء
29 April - Wednesday
12 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاربعاء
30 April - Thursday
13 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الخميس
Upcoming Holy Day: 1st Day of Ramadan on 11 March 2024