بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Hijri dates are computed mathematically and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 December - Tuesday
20 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الثلاثاء
02 December - Wednesday
21 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاربعاء
03 December - Thursday
22 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الخميس
04 December - Friday
23 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الجمعة
05 December - Saturday
24 Jumādá al-ākhirah - السبت
06 December - Sunday
25 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاحد
07 December - Monday
26 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاثنين
08 December - Tuesday
27 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الثلاثاء
09 December - Wednesday
28 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاربعاء
10 December - Thursday
29 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الخميس
11 December - Friday
01 Rajab - الجمعة
12 December - Saturday
02 Rajab - السبت
13 December - Sunday
03 Rajab - الاحد
14 December - Monday
04 Rajab - الاثنين
15 December - Tuesday
05 Rajab - الثلاثاء
16 December - Wednesday
06 Rajab - الاربعاء
17 December - Thursday
07 Rajab - الخميس
18 December - Friday
08 Rajab - الجمعة
19 December - Saturday
09 Rajab - السبت
20 December - Sunday
10 Rajab - الاحد
21 December - Monday
11 Rajab - الاثنين
22 December - Tuesday
12 Rajab - الثلاثاء
23 December - Wednesday
13 Rajab - الاربعاء
24 December - Thursday
14 Rajab - الخميس
25 December - Friday
15 Rajab - الجمعة
26 December - Saturday
16 Rajab - السبت
27 December - Sunday
17 Rajab - الاحد
28 December - Monday
18 Rajab - الاثنين
29 December - Tuesday
19 Rajab - الثلاثاء
30 December - Wednesday
20 Rajab - الاربعاء
31 December - Thursday
21 Rajab - الخميس
Upcoming Holy Day: 1st Day of Ramadan on 11 March 2024