بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Hijri dates are computed mathematically and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 January - Wednesday
06 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاربعاء
02 January - Thursday
07 Jumādá al-ūlá - الخميس
03 January - Friday
08 Jumādá al-ūlá - الجمعة
04 January - Saturday
09 Jumādá al-ūlá - السبت
05 January - Sunday
10 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاحد
06 January - Monday
11 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاثنين
07 January - Tuesday
12 Jumādá al-ūlá - الثلاثاء
08 January - Wednesday
13 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاربعاء
09 January - Thursday
14 Jumādá al-ūlá - الخميس
10 January - Friday
15 Jumādá al-ūlá - الجمعة
11 January - Saturday
16 Jumādá al-ūlá - السبت
12 January - Sunday
17 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاحد
13 January - Monday
18 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاثنين
14 January - Tuesday
19 Jumādá al-ūlá - الثلاثاء
15 January - Wednesday
20 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاربعاء
16 January - Thursday
21 Jumādá al-ūlá - الخميس
17 January - Friday
22 Jumādá al-ūlá - الجمعة
18 January - Saturday
23 Jumādá al-ūlá - السبت
19 January - Sunday
24 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاحد
20 January - Monday
25 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاثنين
21 January - Tuesday
26 Jumādá al-ūlá - الثلاثاء
22 January - Wednesday
27 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاربعاء
23 January - Thursday
28 Jumādá al-ūlá - الخميس
24 January - Friday
29 Jumādá al-ūlá - الجمعة
25 January - Saturday
30 Jumādá al-ūlá - السبت
26 January - Sunday
01 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاحد
27 January - Monday
02 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاثنين
28 January - Tuesday
03 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الثلاثاء
29 January - Wednesday
04 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاربعاء
30 January - Thursday
05 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الخميس
31 January - Friday
06 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الجمعة
Upcoming Holy Day: Lailat-ul-Miraj on 21 March 2020