بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Hijri dates are computed mathematically and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 February - Friday
26 Jumādá al-ūlá - الجمعة
02 February - Saturday
27 Jumādá al-ūlá - السبت
03 February - Sunday
28 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاحد
04 February - Monday
29 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاثنين
05 February - Tuesday
30 Jumādá al-ūlá - الثلاثاء
06 February - Wednesday
01 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاربعاء
07 February - Thursday
02 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الخميس
08 February - Friday
03 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الجمعة
09 February - Saturday
04 Jumādá al-ākhirah - السبت
10 February - Sunday
05 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاحد
11 February - Monday
06 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاثنين
12 February - Tuesday
07 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الثلاثاء
13 February - Wednesday
08 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاربعاء
14 February - Thursday
09 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الخميس
15 February - Friday
10 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الجمعة
16 February - Saturday
11 Jumādá al-ākhirah - السبت
17 February - Sunday
12 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاحد
18 February - Monday
13 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاثنين
19 February - Tuesday
14 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الثلاثاء
20 February - Wednesday
15 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاربعاء
21 February - Thursday
16 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الخميس
22 February - Friday
17 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الجمعة
23 February - Saturday
18 Jumādá al-ākhirah - السبت
24 February - Sunday
19 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاحد
25 February - Monday
20 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاثنين
26 February - Tuesday
21 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الثلاثاء
27 February - Wednesday
22 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاربعاء
28 February - Thursday
23 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الخميس
Upcoming Holy Day: Lailat-ul-Miraj on 02 April 2019