بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Hijri dates are computed mathematically and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 April - Monday
26 Rajab - الاثنين
02 April - Tuesday
27 Rajab - الثلاثاء
Lailat-ul-Miraj
03 April - Wednesday
28 Rajab - الاربعاء
04 April - Thursday
29 Rajab - الخميس
05 April - Friday
30 Rajab - الجمعة
06 April - Saturday
01 Shaʿbān - السبت
07 April - Sunday
02 Shaʿbān - الاحد
08 April - Monday
03 Shaʿbān - الاثنين
09 April - Tuesday
04 Shaʿbān - الثلاثاء
10 April - Wednesday
05 Shaʿbān - الاربعاء
11 April - Thursday
06 Shaʿbān - الخميس
12 April - Friday
07 Shaʿbān - الجمعة
13 April - Saturday
08 Shaʿbān - السبت
14 April - Sunday
09 Shaʿbān - الاحد
15 April - Monday
10 Shaʿbān - الاثنين
16 April - Tuesday
11 Shaʿbān - الثلاثاء
17 April - Wednesday
12 Shaʿbān - الاربعاء
18 April - Thursday
13 Shaʿbān - الخميس
19 April - Friday
14 Shaʿbān - الجمعة
20 April - Saturday
15 Shaʿbān - السبت
Lailat-ul-Bara'at
21 April - Sunday
16 Shaʿbān - الاحد
22 April - Monday
17 Shaʿbān - الاثنين
23 April - Tuesday
18 Shaʿbān - الثلاثاء
24 April - Wednesday
19 Shaʿbān - الاربعاء
25 April - Thursday
20 Shaʿbān - الخميس
26 April - Friday
21 Shaʿbān - الجمعة
27 April - Saturday
22 Shaʿbān - السبت
28 April - Sunday
23 Shaʿbān - الاحد
29 April - Monday
24 Shaʿbān - الاثنين
30 April - Tuesday
25 Shaʿbān - الثلاثاء
Upcoming Holy Day: Lailat-ul-Qadr on 25 May 2019