بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Hijri dates are computed mathematically and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 August - Tuesday
09 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الثلاثاء
02 August - Wednesday
10 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاربعاء
03 August - Thursday
11 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الخميس
04 August - Friday
12 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الجمعة
05 August - Saturday
13 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - السبت
06 August - Sunday
14 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاحد
07 August - Monday
15 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاثنين
08 August - Tuesday
16 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الثلاثاء
09 August - Wednesday
17 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاربعاء
10 August - Thursday
18 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الخميس
11 August - Friday
19 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الجمعة
12 August - Saturday
20 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - السبت
13 August - Sunday
21 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاحد
14 August - Monday
22 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاثنين
15 August - Tuesday
23 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الثلاثاء
16 August - Wednesday
24 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاربعاء
17 August - Thursday
25 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الخميس
18 August - Friday
26 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الجمعة
19 August - Saturday
27 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - السبت
20 August - Sunday
28 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاحد
21 August - Monday
29 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاثنين
22 August - Tuesday
30 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الثلاثاء
23 August - Wednesday
01 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاربعاء
24 August - Thursday
02 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الخميس
25 August - Friday
03 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الجمعة
26 August - Saturday
04 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - السبت
27 August - Sunday
05 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاحد
28 August - Monday
06 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاثنين
29 August - Tuesday
07 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الثلاثاء
30 August - Wednesday
08 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاربعاء
Hajj
31 August - Thursday
09 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الخميس
Hajj
Arafa
Upcoming Holy Day: Hajj on 30 August 2017