بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Hijri dates are computed mathematically and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 December - Sunday
04 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاحد
02 December - Monday
05 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاثنين
03 December - Tuesday
06 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الثلاثاء
04 December - Wednesday
07 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاربعاء
05 December - Thursday
08 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الخميس
06 December - Friday
09 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الجمعة
07 December - Saturday
10 Rabīʿ al-thānī - السبت
08 December - Sunday
11 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاحد
09 December - Monday
12 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاثنين
10 December - Tuesday
13 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الثلاثاء
11 December - Wednesday
14 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاربعاء
12 December - Thursday
15 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الخميس
13 December - Friday
16 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الجمعة
14 December - Saturday
17 Rabīʿ al-thānī - السبت
15 December - Sunday
18 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاحد
16 December - Monday
19 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاثنين
17 December - Tuesday
20 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الثلاثاء
18 December - Wednesday
21 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاربعاء
19 December - Thursday
22 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الخميس
20 December - Friday
23 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الجمعة
21 December - Saturday
24 Rabīʿ al-thānī - السبت
22 December - Sunday
25 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاحد
23 December - Monday
26 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاثنين
24 December - Tuesday
27 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الثلاثاء
25 December - Wednesday
28 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاربعاء
26 December - Thursday
29 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الخميس
27 December - Friday
30 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الجمعة
28 December - Saturday
02 Jumādá al-ūlá - السبت
29 December - Sunday
03 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاحد
30 December - Monday
04 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاثنين
31 December - Tuesday
05 Jumādá al-ūlá - الثلاثاء
Upcoming Holy Day: Lailat-ul-Miraj on 21 March 2020