بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Hijri dates are computed mathematically and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
31 May - Thursday
16 Ramaḍān - الخميس
01 June - Friday
17 Ramaḍān - الجمعة
02 June - Saturday
18 Ramaḍān - السبت
03 June - Sunday
19 Ramaḍān - الاحد
04 June - Monday
20 Ramaḍān - الاثنين
05 June - Tuesday
21 Ramaḍān - الثلاثاء
Lailat-ul-Qadr
06 June - Wednesday
22 Ramaḍān - الاربعاء
07 June - Thursday
23 Ramaḍān - الخميس
Lailat-ul-Qadr
08 June - Friday
24 Ramaḍān - الجمعة
09 June - Saturday
25 Ramaḍān - السبت
Lailat-ul-Qadr
10 June - Sunday
26 Ramaḍān - الاحد
11 June - Monday
27 Ramaḍān - الاثنين
Lailat-ul-Qadr
12 June - Tuesday
28 Ramaḍān - الثلاثاء
13 June - Wednesday
29 Ramaḍān - الاربعاء
Lailat-ul-Qadr
14 June - Thursday
30 Ramaḍān - الخميس
15 June - Friday
01 Shawwāl - الجمعة
Eid-ul-Fitr
16 June - Saturday
02 Shawwāl - السبت
17 June - Sunday
03 Shawwāl - الاحد
18 June - Monday
04 Shawwāl - الاثنين
19 June - Tuesday
05 Shawwāl - الثلاثاء
20 June - Wednesday
06 Shawwāl - الاربعاء
21 June - Thursday
07 Shawwāl - الخميس
22 June - Friday
08 Shawwāl - الجمعة
23 June - Saturday
09 Shawwāl - السبت
24 June - Sunday
10 Shawwāl - الاحد
25 June - Monday
11 Shawwāl - الاثنين
26 June - Tuesday
12 Shawwāl - الثلاثاء
27 June - Wednesday
13 Shawwāl - الاربعاء
28 June - Thursday
14 Shawwāl - الخميس
29 June - Friday
15 Shawwāl - الجمعة
30 June - Saturday
16 Shawwāl - السبت
Upcoming Holy Day: Hajj on 20 August 2018