بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Hijri dates are computed mathematically and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 June - Saturday
27 Ramaḍān - السبت
Lailat-ul-Qadr
02 June - Sunday
28 Ramaḍān - الاحد
03 June - Monday
29 Ramaḍān - الاثنين
Lailat-ul-Qadr
04 June - Tuesday
30 Ramaḍān - الثلاثاء
05 June - Wednesday
01 Shawwāl - الاربعاء
Eid-ul-Fitr
06 June - Thursday
02 Shawwāl - الخميس
07 June - Friday
03 Shawwāl - الجمعة
08 June - Saturday
04 Shawwāl - السبت
09 June - Sunday
05 Shawwāl - الاحد
10 June - Monday
06 Shawwāl - الاثنين
11 June - Tuesday
07 Shawwāl - الثلاثاء
12 June - Wednesday
08 Shawwāl - الاربعاء
13 June - Thursday
09 Shawwāl - الخميس
14 June - Friday
10 Shawwāl - الجمعة
15 June - Saturday
11 Shawwāl - السبت
16 June - Sunday
12 Shawwāl - الاحد
17 June - Monday
13 Shawwāl - الاثنين
18 June - Tuesday
14 Shawwāl - الثلاثاء
19 June - Wednesday
15 Shawwāl - الاربعاء
20 June - Thursday
16 Shawwāl - الخميس
21 June - Friday
17 Shawwāl - الجمعة
22 June - Saturday
18 Shawwāl - السبت
23 June - Sunday
19 Shawwāl - الاحد
24 June - Monday
20 Shawwāl - الاثنين
25 June - Tuesday
21 Shawwāl - الثلاثاء
26 June - Wednesday
22 Shawwāl - الاربعاء
27 June - Thursday
23 Shawwāl - الخميس
28 June - Friday
24 Shawwāl - الجمعة
29 June - Saturday
25 Shawwāl - السبت
Upcoming Holy Day: Hajj on 10 August 2019