بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Hijri dates are computed mathematically and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 October - Tuesday
02 Ṣafar - الثلاثاء
02 October - Wednesday
03 Ṣafar - الاربعاء
03 October - Thursday
04 Ṣafar - الخميس
04 October - Friday
05 Ṣafar - الجمعة
05 October - Saturday
06 Ṣafar - السبت
06 October - Sunday
07 Ṣafar - الاحد
07 October - Monday
08 Ṣafar - الاثنين
08 October - Tuesday
09 Ṣafar - الثلاثاء
09 October - Wednesday
10 Ṣafar - الاربعاء
10 October - Thursday
11 Ṣafar - الخميس
11 October - Friday
12 Ṣafar - الجمعة
12 October - Saturday
13 Ṣafar - السبت
13 October - Sunday
14 Ṣafar - الاحد
14 October - Monday
15 Ṣafar - الاثنين
15 October - Tuesday
16 Ṣafar - الثلاثاء
16 October - Wednesday
17 Ṣafar - الاربعاء
17 October - Thursday
18 Ṣafar - الخميس
18 October - Friday
19 Ṣafar - الجمعة
19 October - Saturday
20 Ṣafar - السبت
20 October - Sunday
21 Ṣafar - الاحد
21 October - Monday
22 Ṣafar - الاثنين
22 October - Tuesday
23 Ṣafar - الثلاثاء
23 October - Wednesday
24 Ṣafar - الاربعاء
24 October - Thursday
25 Ṣafar - الخميس
25 October - Friday
26 Ṣafar - الجمعة
26 October - Saturday
27 Ṣafar - السبت
27 October - Sunday
28 Ṣafar - الاحد
28 October - Monday
29 Ṣafar - الاثنين
29 October - Tuesday
30 Ṣafar - الثلاثاء
30 October - Wednesday
02 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاربعاء
31 October - Thursday
03 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الخميس
Upcoming Holy Day: Mawlid al-Nabi on 09 November 2019