بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Gregorian dates are computed mathematically from the specified Hijri month and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاحد
03 November - Sunday
02 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاثنين
04 November - Monday
03 Jumādá al-ūlá - الثلاثاء
05 November - Tuesday
04 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاربعاء
06 November - Wednesday
05 Jumādá al-ūlá - الخميس
07 November - Thursday
06 Jumādá al-ūlá - الجمعة
08 November - Friday
07 Jumādá al-ūlá - السبت
09 November - Saturday
08 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاحد
10 November - Sunday
09 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاثنين
11 November - Monday
10 Jumādá al-ūlá - الثلاثاء
12 November - Tuesday
11 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاربعاء
13 November - Wednesday
12 Jumādá al-ūlá - الخميس
14 November - Thursday
13 Jumādá al-ūlá - الجمعة
15 November - Friday
14 Jumādá al-ūlá - السبت
16 November - Saturday
15 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاحد
17 November - Sunday
16 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاثنين
18 November - Monday
17 Jumādá al-ūlá - الثلاثاء
19 November - Tuesday
18 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاربعاء
20 November - Wednesday
19 Jumādá al-ūlá - الخميس
21 November - Thursday
20 Jumādá al-ūlá - الجمعة
22 November - Friday
21 Jumādá al-ūlá - السبت
23 November - Saturday
22 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاحد
24 November - Sunday
23 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاثنين
25 November - Monday
24 Jumādá al-ūlá - الثلاثاء
26 November - Tuesday
25 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاربعاء
27 November - Wednesday
26 Jumādá al-ūlá - الخميس
28 November - Thursday
27 Jumādá al-ūlá - الجمعة
29 November - Friday
28 Jumādá al-ūlá - السبت
30 November - Saturday
29 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاحد
01 December - Sunday
30 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاثنين
02 December - Monday
Upcoming Holy Day: 1st Day of Ramadan on 11 March 2024