بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Hijri dates are computed mathematically and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 March - Saturday
01 Ramaḍān - السبت
1st Day of Ramadan
02 March - Sunday
02 Ramaḍān - الاحد
03 March - Monday
03 Ramaḍān - الاثنين
04 March - Tuesday
04 Ramaḍān - الثلاثاء
05 March - Wednesday
05 Ramaḍān - الاربعاء
06 March - Thursday
06 Ramaḍān - الخميس
07 March - Friday
07 Ramaḍān - الجمعة
08 March - Saturday
08 Ramaḍān - السبت
09 March - Sunday
09 Ramaḍān - الاحد
10 March - Monday
10 Ramaḍān - الاثنين
11 March - Tuesday
11 Ramaḍān - الثلاثاء
12 March - Wednesday
12 Ramaḍān - الاربعاء
13 March - Thursday
13 Ramaḍān - الخميس
14 March - Friday
14 Ramaḍān - الجمعة
15 March - Saturday
15 Ramaḍān - السبت
16 March - Sunday
16 Ramaḍān - الاحد
17 March - Monday
17 Ramaḍān - الاثنين
18 March - Tuesday
18 Ramaḍān - الثلاثاء
19 March - Wednesday
19 Ramaḍān - الاربعاء
20 March - Thursday
20 Ramaḍān - الخميس
21 March - Friday
21 Ramaḍān - الجمعة
Lailat-ul-Qadr
22 March - Saturday
22 Ramaḍān - السبت
23 March - Sunday
23 Ramaḍān - الاحد
Lailat-ul-Qadr
24 March - Monday
24 Ramaḍān - الاثنين
25 March - Tuesday
25 Ramaḍān - الثلاثاء
Lailat-ul-Qadr
26 March - Wednesday
26 Ramaḍān - الاربعاء
27 March - Thursday
27 Ramaḍān - الخميس
Lailat-ul-Qadr
28 March - Friday
28 Ramaḍān - الجمعة
29 March - Saturday
29 Ramaḍān - السبت
Lailat-ul-Qadr
Upcoming Holy Day: Lailat-ul-Miraj on 18 February 2023