بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Hijri dates are computed mathematically and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 June - Monday
15 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاثنين
02 June - Tuesday
16 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الثلاثاء
03 June - Wednesday
17 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاربعاء
04 June - Thursday
18 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الخميس
05 June - Friday
19 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الجمعة
06 June - Saturday
20 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - السبت
07 June - Sunday
21 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاحد
08 June - Monday
22 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاثنين
09 June - Tuesday
23 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الثلاثاء
10 June - Wednesday
24 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاربعاء
11 June - Thursday
25 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الخميس
12 June - Friday
26 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الجمعة
13 June - Saturday
27 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - السبت
14 June - Sunday
28 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاحد
15 June - Monday
29 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاثنين
16 June - Tuesday
30 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الثلاثاء
17 June - Wednesday
01 Muḥarram - الاربعاء
18 June - Thursday
02 Muḥarram - الخميس
19 June - Friday
03 Muḥarram - الجمعة
20 June - Saturday
04 Muḥarram - السبت
21 June - Sunday
05 Muḥarram - الاحد
22 June - Monday
06 Muḥarram - الاثنين
23 June - Tuesday
07 Muḥarram - الثلاثاء
24 June - Wednesday
08 Muḥarram - الاربعاء
25 June - Thursday
09 Muḥarram - الخميس
26 June - Friday
10 Muḥarram - الجمعة
Ashura
27 June - Saturday
11 Muḥarram - السبت
28 June - Sunday
12 Muḥarram - الاحد
29 June - Monday
13 Muḥarram - الاثنين
30 June - Tuesday
14 Muḥarram - الثلاثاء
Upcoming Holy Day: 1st Day of Ramadan on 11 March 2024