بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Gregorian dates are computed mathematically from the specified Hijri month and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 Muḥarram - الثلاثاء
16 June - Tuesday
02 Muḥarram - الاربعاء
17 June - Wednesday
03 Muḥarram - الخميس
18 June - Thursday
04 Muḥarram - الجمعة
19 June - Friday
05 Muḥarram - السبت
20 June - Saturday
06 Muḥarram - الاحد
21 June - Sunday
07 Muḥarram - الاثنين
22 June - Monday
08 Muḥarram - الثلاثاء
23 June - Tuesday
09 Muḥarram - الاربعاء
24 June - Wednesday
10 Muḥarram - الخميس
25 June - Thursday
Ashura
11 Muḥarram - الجمعة
26 June - Friday
12 Muḥarram - السبت
27 June - Saturday
13 Muḥarram - الاحد
28 June - Sunday
14 Muḥarram - الاثنين
29 June - Monday
15 Muḥarram - الثلاثاء
30 June - Tuesday
16 Muḥarram - الاربعاء
01 July - Wednesday
17 Muḥarram - الخميس
02 July - Thursday
18 Muḥarram - الجمعة
03 July - Friday
19 Muḥarram - السبت
04 July - Saturday
20 Muḥarram - الاحد
05 July - Sunday
21 Muḥarram - الاثنين
06 July - Monday
22 Muḥarram - الثلاثاء
07 July - Tuesday
23 Muḥarram - الاربعاء
08 July - Wednesday
24 Muḥarram - الخميس
09 July - Thursday
25 Muḥarram - الجمعة
10 July - Friday
26 Muḥarram - السبت
11 July - Saturday
27 Muḥarram - الاحد
12 July - Sunday
28 Muḥarram - الاثنين
13 July - Monday
29 Muḥarram - الثلاثاء
14 July - Tuesday
30 Muḥarram - الاربعاء
15 July - Wednesday
Upcoming Holy Day: Mawlid al-Nabi on 15 September 2024