بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Gregorian dates are computed mathematically from the specified Hijri month and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 Ṣafar - الثلاثاء
01 October - Tuesday
02 Ṣafar - الاربعاء
02 October - Wednesday
03 Ṣafar - الخميس
03 October - Thursday
04 Ṣafar - الجمعة
04 October - Friday
05 Ṣafar - السبت
05 October - Saturday
06 Ṣafar - الاحد
06 October - Sunday
07 Ṣafar - الاثنين
07 October - Monday
08 Ṣafar - الثلاثاء
08 October - Tuesday
09 Ṣafar - الاربعاء
09 October - Wednesday
10 Ṣafar - الخميس
10 October - Thursday
11 Ṣafar - الجمعة
11 October - Friday
12 Ṣafar - السبت
12 October - Saturday
13 Ṣafar - الاحد
13 October - Sunday
14 Ṣafar - الاثنين
14 October - Monday
15 Ṣafar - الثلاثاء
15 October - Tuesday
16 Ṣafar - الاربعاء
16 October - Wednesday
17 Ṣafar - الخميس
17 October - Thursday
18 Ṣafar - الجمعة
18 October - Friday
19 Ṣafar - السبت
19 October - Saturday
20 Ṣafar - الاحد
20 October - Sunday
21 Ṣafar - الاثنين
21 October - Monday
22 Ṣafar - الثلاثاء
22 October - Tuesday
23 Ṣafar - الاربعاء
23 October - Wednesday
24 Ṣafar - الخميس
24 October - Thursday
25 Ṣafar - الجمعة
25 October - Friday
26 Ṣafar - السبت
26 October - Saturday
27 Ṣafar - الاحد
27 October - Sunday
28 Ṣafar - الاثنين
28 October - Monday
29 Ṣafar - الثلاثاء
29 October - Tuesday
30 Ṣafar - الاربعاء
30 October - Wednesday
Upcoming Holy Day: Mawlid al-Nabi on 29 October 2020