بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Gregorian dates are computed mathematically from the specified Hijri month and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاثنين
16 October - Monday
02 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الثلاثاء
17 October - Tuesday
03 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاربعاء
18 October - Wednesday
04 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الخميس
19 October - Thursday
05 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الجمعة
20 October - Friday
06 Rabīʿ al-thānī - السبت
21 October - Saturday
07 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاحد
22 October - Sunday
08 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاثنين
23 October - Monday
09 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الثلاثاء
24 October - Tuesday
10 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاربعاء
25 October - Wednesday
11 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الخميس
26 October - Thursday
12 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الجمعة
27 October - Friday
13 Rabīʿ al-thānī - السبت
28 October - Saturday
14 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاحد
29 October - Sunday
15 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاثنين
30 October - Monday
16 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الثلاثاء
31 October - Tuesday
17 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاربعاء
01 November - Wednesday
18 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الخميس
02 November - Thursday
19 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الجمعة
03 November - Friday
20 Rabīʿ al-thānī - السبت
04 November - Saturday
21 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاحد
05 November - Sunday
22 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاثنين
06 November - Monday
23 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الثلاثاء
07 November - Tuesday
24 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاربعاء
08 November - Wednesday
25 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الخميس
09 November - Thursday
26 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الجمعة
10 November - Friday
27 Rabīʿ al-thānī - السبت
11 November - Saturday
28 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاحد
12 November - Sunday
29 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاثنين
13 November - Monday
30 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الثلاثاء
14 November - Tuesday
Upcoming Holy Day: 1st Day of Ramadan on 11 March 2024