بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Hijri dates are computed mathematically and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 June - Saturday
25 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - السبت
02 June - Sunday
26 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاحد
03 June - Monday
27 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاثنين
04 June - Tuesday
28 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الثلاثاء
05 June - Wednesday
29 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاربعاء
06 June - Thursday
30 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الخميس
07 June - Friday
01 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الجمعة
08 June - Saturday
02 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - السبت
09 June - Sunday
03 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاحد
10 June - Monday
04 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاثنين
11 June - Tuesday
05 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الثلاثاء
12 June - Wednesday
06 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاربعاء
13 June - Thursday
07 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الخميس
14 June - Friday
08 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الجمعة
Hajj
15 June - Saturday
09 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - السبت
Hajj
Arafa
16 June - Sunday
10 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاحد
Eid-ul-Adha
Hajj
17 June - Monday
11 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاثنين
Hajj
18 June - Tuesday
12 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الثلاثاء
Hajj
19 June - Wednesday
13 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاربعاء
Hajj
20 June - Thursday
14 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الخميس
21 June - Friday
15 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الجمعة
22 June - Saturday
16 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - السبت
23 June - Sunday
17 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاحد
24 June - Monday
18 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاثنين
25 June - Tuesday
19 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الثلاثاء
26 June - Wednesday
20 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاربعاء
27 June - Thursday
21 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الخميس
28 June - Friday
22 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الجمعة
29 June - Saturday
23 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - السبت
Upcoming Holy Day: Hajj on 07 July 2022