بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Hijri dates are computed mathematically and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 July - Monday
24 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاثنين
02 July - Tuesday
25 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الثلاثاء
03 July - Wednesday
26 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاربعاء
04 July - Thursday
27 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الخميس
05 July - Friday
28 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الجمعة
06 July - Saturday
29 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - السبت
07 July - Sunday
30 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاحد
08 July - Monday
01 Muḥarram - الاثنين
09 July - Tuesday
02 Muḥarram - الثلاثاء
10 July - Wednesday
03 Muḥarram - الاربعاء
11 July - Thursday
04 Muḥarram - الخميس
12 July - Friday
05 Muḥarram - الجمعة
13 July - Saturday
06 Muḥarram - السبت
14 July - Sunday
07 Muḥarram - الاحد
15 July - Monday
08 Muḥarram - الاثنين
16 July - Tuesday
09 Muḥarram - الثلاثاء
17 July - Wednesday
10 Muḥarram - الاربعاء
Ashura
18 July - Thursday
11 Muḥarram - الخميس
19 July - Friday
12 Muḥarram - الجمعة
20 July - Saturday
13 Muḥarram - السبت
21 July - Sunday
14 Muḥarram - الاحد
22 July - Monday
15 Muḥarram - الاثنين
23 July - Tuesday
16 Muḥarram - الثلاثاء
24 July - Wednesday
17 Muḥarram - الاربعاء
25 July - Thursday
18 Muḥarram - الخميس
26 July - Friday
19 Muḥarram - الجمعة
27 July - Saturday
20 Muḥarram - السبت
28 July - Sunday
21 Muḥarram - الاحد
29 July - Monday
22 Muḥarram - الاثنين
30 July - Tuesday
23 Muḥarram - الثلاثاء
31 July - Wednesday
24 Muḥarram - الاربعاء
Upcoming Holy Day: Mawlid al-Nabi on 08 October 2022