بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Hijri dates are computed mathematically and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 July - Saturday
13 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - السبت
Hajj
02 July - Sunday
14 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاحد
03 July - Monday
15 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاثنين
04 July - Tuesday
16 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الثلاثاء
05 July - Wednesday
17 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاربعاء
06 July - Thursday
18 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الخميس
07 July - Friday
19 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الجمعة
08 July - Saturday
20 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - السبت
09 July - Sunday
21 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاحد
10 July - Monday
22 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاثنين
11 July - Tuesday
23 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الثلاثاء
12 July - Wednesday
24 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاربعاء
13 July - Thursday
25 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الخميس
14 July - Friday
26 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الجمعة
15 July - Saturday
27 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - السبت
16 July - Sunday
28 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاحد
17 July - Monday
29 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاثنين
18 July - Tuesday
30 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الثلاثاء
19 July - Wednesday
02 Muḥarram - الاربعاء
20 July - Thursday
03 Muḥarram - الخميس
21 July - Friday
04 Muḥarram - الجمعة
22 July - Saturday
05 Muḥarram - السبت
23 July - Sunday
06 Muḥarram - الاحد
24 July - Monday
07 Muḥarram - الاثنين
25 July - Tuesday
08 Muḥarram - الثلاثاء
26 July - Wednesday
09 Muḥarram - الاربعاء
27 July - Thursday
10 Muḥarram - الخميس
Ashura
28 July - Friday
11 Muḥarram - الجمعة
29 July - Saturday
12 Muḥarram - السبت
Upcoming Holy Day: Lailat-ul-Miraj on 28 February 2022