بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Hijri dates are computed mathematically and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 June - Thursday
13 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الخميس
02 June - Friday
14 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الجمعة
03 June - Saturday
15 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - السبت
04 June - Sunday
16 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاحد
05 June - Monday
17 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاثنين
06 June - Tuesday
18 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الثلاثاء
07 June - Wednesday
19 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاربعاء
08 June - Thursday
20 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الخميس
09 June - Friday
21 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الجمعة
10 June - Saturday
22 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - السبت
11 June - Sunday
23 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاحد
12 June - Monday
24 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاثنين
13 June - Tuesday
25 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الثلاثاء
14 June - Wednesday
26 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاربعاء
15 June - Thursday
27 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الخميس
16 June - Friday
28 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الجمعة
17 June - Saturday
29 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - السبت
18 June - Sunday
30 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاحد
19 June - Monday
01 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاثنين
20 June - Tuesday
02 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الثلاثاء
21 June - Wednesday
03 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاربعاء
22 June - Thursday
04 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الخميس
23 June - Friday
05 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الجمعة
24 June - Saturday
06 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - السبت
25 June - Sunday
07 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاحد
26 June - Monday
08 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاثنين
Hajj
27 June - Tuesday
09 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الثلاثاء
Hajj
Arafa
28 June - Wednesday
10 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاربعاء
Eid-ul-Adha
Hajj
29 June - Thursday
11 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الخميس
Hajj
30 June - Friday
12 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الجمعة
Hajj
Upcoming Holy Day: Hajj on 07 July 2022