بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Gregorian dates are computed mathematically from the specified Hijri month and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 Shawwāl - السبت
23 May - Saturday
Eid-ul-Fitr
02 Shawwāl - الاحد
24 May - Sunday
03 Shawwāl - الاثنين
25 May - Monday
04 Shawwāl - الثلاثاء
26 May - Tuesday
05 Shawwāl - الاربعاء
27 May - Wednesday
06 Shawwāl - الخميس
28 May - Thursday
07 Shawwāl - الجمعة
29 May - Friday
08 Shawwāl - السبت
30 May - Saturday
09 Shawwāl - الاحد
31 May - Sunday
10 Shawwāl - الاثنين
01 June - Monday
11 Shawwāl - الثلاثاء
02 June - Tuesday
12 Shawwāl - الاربعاء
03 June - Wednesday
13 Shawwāl - الخميس
04 June - Thursday
14 Shawwāl - الجمعة
05 June - Friday
15 Shawwāl - السبت
06 June - Saturday
16 Shawwāl - الاحد
07 June - Sunday
17 Shawwāl - الاثنين
08 June - Monday
18 Shawwāl - الثلاثاء
09 June - Tuesday
19 Shawwāl - الاربعاء
10 June - Wednesday
20 Shawwāl - الخميس
11 June - Thursday
21 Shawwāl - الجمعة
12 June - Friday
22 Shawwāl - السبت
13 June - Saturday
23 Shawwāl - الاحد
14 June - Sunday
24 Shawwāl - الاثنين
15 June - Monday
25 Shawwāl - الثلاثاء
16 June - Tuesday
26 Shawwāl - الاربعاء
17 June - Wednesday
27 Shawwāl - الخميس
18 June - Thursday
28 Shawwāl - الجمعة
19 June - Friday
29 Shawwāl - السبت
20 June - Saturday
Upcoming Holy Day: Lailat-ul-Miraj on 28 February 2022