بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Gregorian dates are computed mathematically from the specified Hijri month and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 Ramaḍān - الجمعة
24 April - Friday
1st Day of Ramadan
02 Ramaḍān - السبت
25 April - Saturday
03 Ramaḍān - الاحد
26 April - Sunday
04 Ramaḍān - الاثنين
27 April - Monday
05 Ramaḍān - الثلاثاء
28 April - Tuesday
06 Ramaḍān - الاربعاء
29 April - Wednesday
07 Ramaḍān - الخميس
30 April - Thursday
08 Ramaḍān - الجمعة
01 May - Friday
09 Ramaḍān - السبت
02 May - Saturday
10 Ramaḍān - الاحد
03 May - Sunday
11 Ramaḍān - الاثنين
04 May - Monday
12 Ramaḍān - الثلاثاء
05 May - Tuesday
13 Ramaḍān - الاربعاء
06 May - Wednesday
14 Ramaḍān - الخميس
07 May - Thursday
15 Ramaḍān - الجمعة
08 May - Friday
16 Ramaḍān - السبت
09 May - Saturday
17 Ramaḍān - الاحد
10 May - Sunday
18 Ramaḍān - الاثنين
11 May - Monday
19 Ramaḍān - الثلاثاء
12 May - Tuesday
20 Ramaḍān - الاربعاء
13 May - Wednesday
21 Ramaḍān - الخميس
14 May - Thursday
Lailat-ul-Qadr
22 Ramaḍān - الجمعة
15 May - Friday
23 Ramaḍān - السبت
16 May - Saturday
Lailat-ul-Qadr
24 Ramaḍān - الاحد
17 May - Sunday
25 Ramaḍān - الاثنين
18 May - Monday
Lailat-ul-Qadr
26 Ramaḍān - الثلاثاء
19 May - Tuesday
27 Ramaḍān - الاربعاء
20 May - Wednesday
Lailat-ul-Qadr
28 Ramaḍān - الخميس
21 May - Thursday
29 Ramaḍān - الجمعة
22 May - Friday
Lailat-ul-Qadr
30 Ramaḍān - السبت
23 May - Saturday
Upcoming Holy Day: Mawlid al-Nabi on 29 October 2020