بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Hijri dates are computed mathematically and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 October - Sunday
17 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاحد
02 October - Monday
18 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاثنين
03 October - Tuesday
19 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الثلاثاء
04 October - Wednesday
20 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاربعاء
05 October - Thursday
21 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الخميس
06 October - Friday
22 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الجمعة
07 October - Saturday
23 Rabīʿ al-awwal - السبت
08 October - Sunday
24 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاحد
09 October - Monday
25 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاثنين
10 October - Tuesday
26 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الثلاثاء
11 October - Wednesday
27 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاربعاء
12 October - Thursday
28 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الخميس
13 October - Friday
29 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الجمعة
14 October - Saturday
30 Rabīʿ al-awwal - السبت
15 October - Sunday
01 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاحد
16 October - Monday
02 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاثنين
17 October - Tuesday
03 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الثلاثاء
18 October - Wednesday
04 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاربعاء
19 October - Thursday
05 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الخميس
20 October - Friday
06 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الجمعة
21 October - Saturday
07 Rabīʿ al-thānī - السبت
22 October - Sunday
08 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاحد
23 October - Monday
09 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاثنين
24 October - Tuesday
10 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الثلاثاء
25 October - Wednesday
11 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاربعاء
26 October - Thursday
12 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الخميس
27 October - Friday
13 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الجمعة
28 October - Saturday
14 Rabīʿ al-thānī - السبت
29 October - Sunday
15 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاحد
30 October - Monday
16 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاثنين
31 October - Tuesday
17 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الثلاثاء
Upcoming Holy Day: Hajj on 07 July 2022