بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Hijri dates are computed mathematically and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 October - Sunday
16 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاحد
02 October - Monday
17 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاثنين
03 October - Tuesday
18 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الثلاثاء
04 October - Wednesday
19 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاربعاء
05 October - Thursday
20 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الخميس
06 October - Friday
21 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الجمعة
07 October - Saturday
22 Rabīʿ al-awwal - السبت
08 October - Sunday
23 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاحد
09 October - Monday
24 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاثنين
10 October - Tuesday
25 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الثلاثاء
11 October - Wednesday
26 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاربعاء
12 October - Thursday
27 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الخميس
13 October - Friday
28 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الجمعة
14 October - Saturday
29 Rabīʿ al-awwal - السبت
15 October - Sunday
30 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاحد
16 October - Monday
01 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاثنين
17 October - Tuesday
02 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الثلاثاء
18 October - Wednesday
03 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاربعاء
19 October - Thursday
04 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الخميس
20 October - Friday
05 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الجمعة
21 October - Saturday
06 Rabīʿ al-thānī - السبت
22 October - Sunday
07 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاحد
23 October - Monday
08 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاثنين
24 October - Tuesday
09 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الثلاثاء
25 October - Wednesday
10 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاربعاء
26 October - Thursday
11 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الخميس
27 October - Friday
12 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الجمعة
28 October - Saturday
13 Rabīʿ al-thānī - السبت
29 October - Sunday
14 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاحد
30 October - Monday
15 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاثنين
31 October - Tuesday
16 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الثلاثاء
Upcoming Holy Day: 1st Day of Ramadan on 13 April 2021