بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Hijri dates are computed mathematically and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 November - Wednesday
17 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاربعاء
02 November - Thursday
18 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الخميس
03 November - Friday
19 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الجمعة
04 November - Saturday
20 Rabīʿ al-thānī - السبت
05 November - Sunday
21 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاحد
06 November - Monday
22 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاثنين
07 November - Tuesday
23 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الثلاثاء
08 November - Wednesday
24 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاربعاء
09 November - Thursday
25 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الخميس
10 November - Friday
26 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الجمعة
11 November - Saturday
27 Rabīʿ al-thānī - السبت
12 November - Sunday
28 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاحد
13 November - Monday
29 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الاثنين
14 November - Tuesday
01 Jumādá al-ūlá - الثلاثاء
15 November - Wednesday
02 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاربعاء
16 November - Thursday
03 Jumādá al-ūlá - الخميس
17 November - Friday
04 Jumādá al-ūlá - الجمعة
18 November - Saturday
05 Jumādá al-ūlá - السبت
19 November - Sunday
06 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاحد
20 November - Monday
07 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاثنين
21 November - Tuesday
08 Jumādá al-ūlá - الثلاثاء
22 November - Wednesday
09 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاربعاء
23 November - Thursday
10 Jumādá al-ūlá - الخميس
24 November - Friday
11 Jumādá al-ūlá - الجمعة
25 November - Saturday
12 Jumādá al-ūlá - السبت
26 November - Sunday
13 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاحد
27 November - Monday
14 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاثنين
28 November - Tuesday
15 Jumādá al-ūlá - الثلاثاء
29 November - Wednesday
16 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاربعاء
30 November - Thursday
17 Jumādá al-ūlá - الخميس
Upcoming Holy Day: 1st Day of Ramadan on 13 April 2021