بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Hijri dates are computed mathematically and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 September - Friday
15 Ṣafar - الجمعة
02 September - Saturday
16 Ṣafar - السبت
03 September - Sunday
17 Ṣafar - الاحد
04 September - Monday
18 Ṣafar - الاثنين
05 September - Tuesday
19 Ṣafar - الثلاثاء
06 September - Wednesday
20 Ṣafar - الاربعاء
07 September - Thursday
21 Ṣafar - الخميس
08 September - Friday
22 Ṣafar - الجمعة
09 September - Saturday
23 Ṣafar - السبت
10 September - Sunday
24 Ṣafar - الاحد
11 September - Monday
25 Ṣafar - الاثنين
12 September - Tuesday
26 Ṣafar - الثلاثاء
13 September - Wednesday
27 Ṣafar - الاربعاء
14 September - Thursday
28 Ṣafar - الخميس
15 September - Friday
29 Ṣafar - الجمعة
16 September - Saturday
01 Rabīʿ al-awwal - السبت
17 September - Sunday
02 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاحد
18 September - Monday
03 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاثنين
19 September - Tuesday
04 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الثلاثاء
20 September - Wednesday
05 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاربعاء
21 September - Thursday
06 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الخميس
22 September - Friday
07 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الجمعة
23 September - Saturday
08 Rabīʿ al-awwal - السبت
24 September - Sunday
09 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاحد
25 September - Monday
10 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاثنين
26 September - Tuesday
11 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الثلاثاء
27 September - Wednesday
12 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاربعاء
Mawlid al-Nabi
28 September - Thursday
13 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الخميس
29 September - Friday
14 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الجمعة
30 September - Saturday
15 Rabīʿ al-awwal - السبت
Upcoming Holy Day: Hajj on 18 July 2021