بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Hijri dates are computed mathematically and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 February - Wednesday
10 Rajab - الاربعاء
02 February - Thursday
11 Rajab - الخميس
03 February - Friday
12 Rajab - الجمعة
04 February - Saturday
13 Rajab - السبت
05 February - Sunday
14 Rajab - الاحد
06 February - Monday
15 Rajab - الاثنين
07 February - Tuesday
16 Rajab - الثلاثاء
08 February - Wednesday
17 Rajab - الاربعاء
09 February - Thursday
18 Rajab - الخميس
10 February - Friday
19 Rajab - الجمعة
11 February - Saturday
20 Rajab - السبت
12 February - Sunday
21 Rajab - الاحد
13 February - Monday
22 Rajab - الاثنين
14 February - Tuesday
23 Rajab - الثلاثاء
15 February - Wednesday
24 Rajab - الاربعاء
16 February - Thursday
25 Rajab - الخميس
17 February - Friday
26 Rajab - الجمعة
18 February - Saturday
27 Rajab - السبت
Lailat-ul-Miraj
19 February - Sunday
28 Rajab - الاحد
20 February - Monday
29 Rajab - الاثنين
21 February - Tuesday
30 Rajab - الثلاثاء
22 February - Wednesday
01 Shaʿbān - الاربعاء
23 February - Thursday
02 Shaʿbān - الخميس
24 February - Friday
03 Shaʿbān - الجمعة
25 February - Saturday
04 Shaʿbān - السبت
26 February - Sunday
05 Shaʿbān - الاحد
27 February - Monday
06 Shaʿbān - الاثنين
28 February - Tuesday
07 Shaʿbān - الثلاثاء
Upcoming Holy Day: Lailat-ul-Miraj on 11 March 2021