بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Hijri dates are computed mathematically and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 February - Wednesday
11 Rajab - الاربعاء
02 February - Thursday
12 Rajab - الخميس
03 February - Friday
13 Rajab - الجمعة
04 February - Saturday
14 Rajab - السبت
05 February - Sunday
15 Rajab - الاحد
06 February - Monday
16 Rajab - الاثنين
07 February - Tuesday
17 Rajab - الثلاثاء
08 February - Wednesday
18 Rajab - الاربعاء
09 February - Thursday
19 Rajab - الخميس
10 February - Friday
20 Rajab - الجمعة
11 February - Saturday
21 Rajab - السبت
12 February - Sunday
22 Rajab - الاحد
13 February - Monday
23 Rajab - الاثنين
14 February - Tuesday
24 Rajab - الثلاثاء
15 February - Wednesday
25 Rajab - الاربعاء
16 February - Thursday
26 Rajab - الخميس
17 February - Friday
27 Rajab - الجمعة
Lailat-ul-Miraj
18 February - Saturday
28 Rajab - السبت
19 February - Sunday
29 Rajab - الاحد
20 February - Monday
30 Rajab - الاثنين
21 February - Tuesday
01 Shaʿbān - الثلاثاء
22 February - Wednesday
02 Shaʿbān - الاربعاء
23 February - Thursday
03 Shaʿbān - الخميس
24 February - Friday
04 Shaʿbān - الجمعة
25 February - Saturday
05 Shaʿbān - السبت
26 February - Sunday
06 Shaʿbān - الاحد
27 February - Monday
07 Shaʿbān - الاثنين
28 February - Tuesday
08 Shaʿbān - الثلاثاء
Upcoming Holy Day: Lailat-ul-Miraj on 28 February 2022