بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Hijri dates are computed mathematically and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 March - Wednesday
08 Shaʿbān - الاربعاء
02 March - Thursday
09 Shaʿbān - الخميس
03 March - Friday
10 Shaʿbān - الجمعة
04 March - Saturday
11 Shaʿbān - السبت
05 March - Sunday
12 Shaʿbān - الاحد
06 March - Monday
13 Shaʿbān - الاثنين
07 March - Tuesday
14 Shaʿbān - الثلاثاء
08 March - Wednesday
15 Shaʿbān - الاربعاء
Lailat-ul-Bara'at
09 March - Thursday
16 Shaʿbān - الخميس
10 March - Friday
17 Shaʿbān - الجمعة
11 March - Saturday
18 Shaʿbān - السبت
12 March - Sunday
19 Shaʿbān - الاحد
13 March - Monday
20 Shaʿbān - الاثنين
14 March - Tuesday
21 Shaʿbān - الثلاثاء
15 March - Wednesday
22 Shaʿbān - الاربعاء
16 March - Thursday
23 Shaʿbān - الخميس
17 March - Friday
24 Shaʿbān - الجمعة
18 March - Saturday
25 Shaʿbān - السبت
19 March - Sunday
26 Shaʿbān - الاحد
20 March - Monday
27 Shaʿbān - الاثنين
21 March - Tuesday
28 Shaʿbān - الثلاثاء
22 March - Wednesday
29 Shaʿbān - الاربعاء
23 March - Thursday
01 Ramaḍān - الخميس
1st Day of Ramadan
24 March - Friday
02 Ramaḍān - الجمعة
25 March - Saturday
03 Ramaḍān - السبت
26 March - Sunday
04 Ramaḍān - الاحد
27 March - Monday
05 Ramaḍān - الاثنين
28 March - Tuesday
06 Ramaḍān - الثلاثاء
29 March - Wednesday
07 Ramaḍān - الاربعاء
30 March - Thursday
08 Ramaḍān - الخميس
31 March - Friday
09 Ramaḍān - الجمعة
Upcoming Holy Day: Hajj on 18 July 2021