بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Hijri dates are computed mathematically and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 January - Sunday
08 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاحد
02 January - Monday
09 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاثنين
03 January - Tuesday
10 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الثلاثاء
04 January - Wednesday
11 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاربعاء
05 January - Thursday
12 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الخميس
06 January - Friday
13 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الجمعة
07 January - Saturday
14 Jumādá al-ākhirah - السبت
08 January - Sunday
15 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاحد
09 January - Monday
16 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاثنين
10 January - Tuesday
17 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الثلاثاء
11 January - Wednesday
18 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاربعاء
12 January - Thursday
19 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الخميس
13 January - Friday
20 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الجمعة
14 January - Saturday
21 Jumādá al-ākhirah - السبت
15 January - Sunday
22 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاحد
16 January - Monday
23 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاثنين
17 January - Tuesday
24 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الثلاثاء
18 January - Wednesday
25 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاربعاء
19 January - Thursday
26 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الخميس
20 January - Friday
27 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الجمعة
21 January - Saturday
28 Jumādá al-ākhirah - السبت
22 January - Sunday
29 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاحد
23 January - Monday
01 Rajab - الاثنين
24 January - Tuesday
02 Rajab - الثلاثاء
25 January - Wednesday
03 Rajab - الاربعاء
26 January - Thursday
04 Rajab - الخميس
27 January - Friday
05 Rajab - الجمعة
28 January - Saturday
06 Rajab - السبت
29 January - Sunday
07 Rajab - الاحد
30 January - Monday
08 Rajab - الاثنين
31 January - Tuesday
09 Rajab - الثلاثاء
Upcoming Holy Day: Lailat-ul-Qadr on 03 May 2021