بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Hijri dates are computed mathematically and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 May - Monday
10 Shawwāl - الاثنين
02 May - Tuesday
11 Shawwāl - الثلاثاء
03 May - Wednesday
12 Shawwāl - الاربعاء
04 May - Thursday
13 Shawwāl - الخميس
05 May - Friday
14 Shawwāl - الجمعة
06 May - Saturday
15 Shawwāl - السبت
07 May - Sunday
16 Shawwāl - الاحد
08 May - Monday
17 Shawwāl - الاثنين
09 May - Tuesday
18 Shawwāl - الثلاثاء
10 May - Wednesday
19 Shawwāl - الاربعاء
11 May - Thursday
20 Shawwāl - الخميس
12 May - Friday
21 Shawwāl - الجمعة
13 May - Saturday
22 Shawwāl - السبت
14 May - Sunday
23 Shawwāl - الاحد
15 May - Monday
24 Shawwāl - الاثنين
16 May - Tuesday
25 Shawwāl - الثلاثاء
17 May - Wednesday
26 Shawwāl - الاربعاء
18 May - Thursday
27 Shawwāl - الخميس
19 May - Friday
28 Shawwāl - الجمعة
20 May - Saturday
29 Shawwāl - السبت
21 May - Sunday
01 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاحد
22 May - Monday
02 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاثنين
23 May - Tuesday
03 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الثلاثاء
24 May - Wednesday
04 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاربعاء
25 May - Thursday
05 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الخميس
26 May - Friday
06 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الجمعة
27 May - Saturday
07 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - السبت
28 May - Sunday
08 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاحد
29 May - Monday
09 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاثنين
30 May - Tuesday
10 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الثلاثاء
31 May - Wednesday
11 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاربعاء
Upcoming Holy Day: Lailat-ul-Qadr on 03 May 2021