بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Hijri dates are computed mathematically and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 April - Saturday
11 Ramaḍān - السبت
02 April - Sunday
12 Ramaḍān - الاحد
03 April - Monday
13 Ramaḍān - الاثنين
04 April - Tuesday
14 Ramaḍān - الثلاثاء
05 April - Wednesday
15 Ramaḍān - الاربعاء
06 April - Thursday
16 Ramaḍān - الخميس
07 April - Friday
17 Ramaḍān - الجمعة
08 April - Saturday
18 Ramaḍān - السبت
09 April - Sunday
19 Ramaḍān - الاحد
10 April - Monday
20 Ramaḍān - الاثنين
11 April - Tuesday
21 Ramaḍān - الثلاثاء
Lailat-ul-Qadr
12 April - Wednesday
22 Ramaḍān - الاربعاء
13 April - Thursday
23 Ramaḍān - الخميس
Lailat-ul-Qadr
14 April - Friday
24 Ramaḍān - الجمعة
15 April - Saturday
25 Ramaḍān - السبت
Lailat-ul-Qadr
16 April - Sunday
26 Ramaḍān - الاحد
17 April - Monday
27 Ramaḍān - الاثنين
Lailat-ul-Qadr
18 April - Tuesday
28 Ramaḍān - الثلاثاء
19 April - Wednesday
29 Ramaḍān - الاربعاء
Lailat-ul-Qadr
20 April - Thursday
30 Ramaḍān - الخميس
21 April - Friday
01 Shawwāl - الجمعة
Eid-ul-Fitr
22 April - Saturday
02 Shawwāl - السبت
23 April - Sunday
03 Shawwāl - الاحد
24 April - Monday
04 Shawwāl - الاثنين
25 April - Tuesday
05 Shawwāl - الثلاثاء
26 April - Wednesday
06 Shawwāl - الاربعاء
27 April - Thursday
07 Shawwāl - الخميس
28 April - Friday
08 Shawwāl - الجمعة
29 April - Saturday
09 Shawwāl - السبت
Upcoming Holy Day: Hajj on 07 July 2022