بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Gregorian dates are computed mathematically from the specified Hijri month and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الخميس
10 June - Thursday
02 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الجمعة
11 June - Friday
03 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - السبت
12 June - Saturday
04 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاحد
13 June - Sunday
05 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاثنين
14 June - Monday
06 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الثلاثاء
15 June - Tuesday
07 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاربعاء
16 June - Wednesday
08 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الخميس
17 June - Thursday
09 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الجمعة
18 June - Friday
10 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - السبت
19 June - Saturday
11 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاحد
20 June - Sunday
12 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاثنين
21 June - Monday
13 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الثلاثاء
22 June - Tuesday
14 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاربعاء
23 June - Wednesday
15 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الخميس
24 June - Thursday
16 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الجمعة
25 June - Friday
17 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - السبت
26 June - Saturday
18 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاحد
27 June - Sunday
19 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاثنين
28 June - Monday
20 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الثلاثاء
29 June - Tuesday
21 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاربعاء
30 June - Wednesday
22 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الخميس
01 July - Thursday
23 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الجمعة
02 July - Friday
24 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - السبت
03 July - Saturday
25 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاحد
04 July - Sunday
26 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاثنين
05 July - Monday
27 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الثلاثاء
06 July - Tuesday
28 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاربعاء
07 July - Wednesday
29 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الخميس
08 July - Thursday
30 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الجمعة
09 July - Friday
Upcoming Holy Day: Hajj on 07 July 2022