بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Gregorian dates are computed mathematically from the specified Hijri month and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الجمعة
11 June - Friday
02 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - السبت
12 June - Saturday
03 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاحد
13 June - Sunday
04 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاثنين
14 June - Monday
05 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الثلاثاء
15 June - Tuesday
06 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاربعاء
16 June - Wednesday
07 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الخميس
17 June - Thursday
08 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الجمعة
18 June - Friday
09 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - السبت
19 June - Saturday
10 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاحد
20 June - Sunday
11 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاثنين
21 June - Monday
12 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الثلاثاء
22 June - Tuesday
13 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاربعاء
23 June - Wednesday
14 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الخميس
24 June - Thursday
15 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الجمعة
25 June - Friday
16 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - السبت
26 June - Saturday
17 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاحد
27 June - Sunday
18 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاثنين
28 June - Monday
19 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الثلاثاء
29 June - Tuesday
20 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاربعاء
30 June - Wednesday
21 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الخميس
01 July - Thursday
22 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الجمعة
02 July - Friday
23 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - السبت
03 July - Saturday
24 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاحد
04 July - Sunday
25 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاثنين
05 July - Monday
26 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الثلاثاء
06 July - Tuesday
27 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاربعاء
07 July - Wednesday
28 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الخميس
08 July - Thursday
29 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الجمعة
09 July - Friday
30 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - السبت
10 July - Saturday
Upcoming Holy Day: Ashura on 29 August 2020