بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Gregorian dates are computed mathematically from the specified Hijri month and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاحد
11 July - Sunday
02 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاثنين
12 July - Monday
03 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الثلاثاء
13 July - Tuesday
04 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاربعاء
14 July - Wednesday
05 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الخميس
15 July - Thursday
06 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الجمعة
16 July - Friday
07 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - السبت
17 July - Saturday
08 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاحد
18 July - Sunday
Hajj
09 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاثنين
19 July - Monday
Hajj
Arafa
10 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الثلاثاء
20 July - Tuesday
Eid-ul-Adha
Hajj
11 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاربعاء
21 July - Wednesday
Hajj
12 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الخميس
22 July - Thursday
Hajj
13 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الجمعة
23 July - Friday
Hajj
14 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - السبت
24 July - Saturday
15 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاحد
25 July - Sunday
16 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاثنين
26 July - Monday
17 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الثلاثاء
27 July - Tuesday
18 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاربعاء
28 July - Wednesday
19 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الخميس
29 July - Thursday
20 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الجمعة
30 July - Friday
21 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - السبت
31 July - Saturday
22 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاحد
01 August - Sunday
23 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاثنين
02 August - Monday
24 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الثلاثاء
03 August - Tuesday
25 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاربعاء
04 August - Wednesday
26 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الخميس
05 August - Thursday
27 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الجمعة
06 August - Friday
28 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - السبت
07 August - Saturday
29 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاحد
08 August - Sunday
30 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاثنين
09 August - Monday
Upcoming Holy Day: Ashura on 29 August 2020