بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Gregorian dates are computed mathematically from the specified Hijri month and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 Shawwāl - الخميس
13 May - Thursday
Eid-ul-Fitr
02 Shawwāl - الجمعة
14 May - Friday
03 Shawwāl - السبت
15 May - Saturday
04 Shawwāl - الاحد
16 May - Sunday
05 Shawwāl - الاثنين
17 May - Monday
06 Shawwāl - الثلاثاء
18 May - Tuesday
07 Shawwāl - الاربعاء
19 May - Wednesday
08 Shawwāl - الخميس
20 May - Thursday
09 Shawwāl - الجمعة
21 May - Friday
10 Shawwāl - السبت
22 May - Saturday
11 Shawwāl - الاحد
23 May - Sunday
12 Shawwāl - الاثنين
24 May - Monday
13 Shawwāl - الثلاثاء
25 May - Tuesday
14 Shawwāl - الاربعاء
26 May - Wednesday
15 Shawwāl - الخميس
27 May - Thursday
16 Shawwāl - الجمعة
28 May - Friday
17 Shawwāl - السبت
29 May - Saturday
18 Shawwāl - الاحد
30 May - Sunday
19 Shawwāl - الاثنين
31 May - Monday
20 Shawwāl - الثلاثاء
01 June - Tuesday
21 Shawwāl - الاربعاء
02 June - Wednesday
22 Shawwāl - الخميس
03 June - Thursday
23 Shawwāl - الجمعة
04 June - Friday
24 Shawwāl - السبت
05 June - Saturday
25 Shawwāl - الاحد
06 June - Sunday
26 Shawwāl - الاثنين
07 June - Monday
27 Shawwāl - الثلاثاء
08 June - Tuesday
28 Shawwāl - الاربعاء
09 June - Wednesday
29 Shawwāl - الخميس
10 June - Thursday
30 Shawwāl - الجمعة
11 June - Friday
Upcoming Holy Day: Hajj on 29 July 2020