بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Gregorian dates are computed mathematically from the specified Hijri month and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الخميس
30 June - Thursday
02 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الجمعة
01 July - Friday
03 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - السبت
02 July - Saturday
04 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاحد
03 July - Sunday
05 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاثنين
04 July - Monday
06 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الثلاثاء
05 July - Tuesday
07 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاربعاء
06 July - Wednesday
08 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الخميس
07 July - Thursday
Hajj
09 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الجمعة
08 July - Friday
Hajj
Arafa
10 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - السبت
09 July - Saturday
Eid-ul-Adha
Hajj
11 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاحد
10 July - Sunday
Hajj
12 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاثنين
11 July - Monday
Hajj
13 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الثلاثاء
12 July - Tuesday
Hajj
14 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاربعاء
13 July - Wednesday
15 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الخميس
14 July - Thursday
16 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الجمعة
15 July - Friday
17 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - السبت
16 July - Saturday
18 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاحد
17 July - Sunday
19 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاثنين
18 July - Monday
20 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الثلاثاء
19 July - Tuesday
21 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاربعاء
20 July - Wednesday
22 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الخميس
21 July - Thursday
23 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الجمعة
22 July - Friday
24 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - السبت
23 July - Saturday
25 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاحد
24 July - Sunday
26 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاثنين
25 July - Monday
27 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الثلاثاء
26 July - Tuesday
28 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الاربعاء
27 July - Wednesday
29 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الخميس
28 July - Thursday
30 Dhū al-Ḥijjah - الجمعة
29 July - Friday
Upcoming Holy Day: Hajj on 07 July 2022