بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Gregorian dates are computed mathematically from the specified Hijri month and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 Muḥarram - السبت
30 July - Saturday
02 Muḥarram - الاحد
31 July - Sunday
03 Muḥarram - الاثنين
01 August - Monday
04 Muḥarram - الثلاثاء
02 August - Tuesday
05 Muḥarram - الاربعاء
03 August - Wednesday
06 Muḥarram - الخميس
04 August - Thursday
07 Muḥarram - الجمعة
05 August - Friday
08 Muḥarram - السبت
06 August - Saturday
09 Muḥarram - الاحد
07 August - Sunday
10 Muḥarram - الاثنين
08 August - Monday
Ashura
11 Muḥarram - الثلاثاء
09 August - Tuesday
12 Muḥarram - الاربعاء
10 August - Wednesday
13 Muḥarram - الخميس
11 August - Thursday
14 Muḥarram - الجمعة
12 August - Friday
15 Muḥarram - السبت
13 August - Saturday
16 Muḥarram - الاحد
14 August - Sunday
17 Muḥarram - الاثنين
15 August - Monday
18 Muḥarram - الثلاثاء
16 August - Tuesday
19 Muḥarram - الاربعاء
17 August - Wednesday
20 Muḥarram - الخميس
18 August - Thursday
21 Muḥarram - الجمعة
19 August - Friday
22 Muḥarram - السبت
20 August - Saturday
23 Muḥarram - الاحد
21 August - Sunday
24 Muḥarram - الاثنين
22 August - Monday
25 Muḥarram - الثلاثاء
23 August - Tuesday
26 Muḥarram - الاربعاء
24 August - Wednesday
27 Muḥarram - الخميس
25 August - Thursday
28 Muḥarram - الجمعة
26 August - Friday
29 Muḥarram - السبت
27 August - Saturday
Upcoming Holy Day: 1st Day of Ramadan on 11 March 2024