بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Gregorian dates are computed mathematically from the specified Hijri month and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الثلاثاء
31 May - Tuesday
02 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاربعاء
01 June - Wednesday
03 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الخميس
02 June - Thursday
04 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الجمعة
03 June - Friday
05 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - السبت
04 June - Saturday
06 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاحد
05 June - Sunday
07 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاثنين
06 June - Monday
08 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الثلاثاء
07 June - Tuesday
09 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاربعاء
08 June - Wednesday
10 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الخميس
09 June - Thursday
11 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الجمعة
10 June - Friday
12 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - السبت
11 June - Saturday
13 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاحد
12 June - Sunday
14 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاثنين
13 June - Monday
15 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الثلاثاء
14 June - Tuesday
16 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاربعاء
15 June - Wednesday
17 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الخميس
16 June - Thursday
18 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الجمعة
17 June - Friday
19 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - السبت
18 June - Saturday
20 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاحد
19 June - Sunday
21 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاثنين
20 June - Monday
22 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الثلاثاء
21 June - Tuesday
23 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاربعاء
22 June - Wednesday
24 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الخميس
23 June - Thursday
25 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الجمعة
24 June - Friday
26 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - السبت
25 June - Saturday
27 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاحد
26 June - Sunday
28 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاثنين
27 June - Monday
29 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الثلاثاء
28 June - Tuesday
30 Dhū al-Qaʿdah - الاربعاء
29 June - Wednesday
Upcoming Holy Day: Hajj on 07 July 2022