بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Gregorian dates are computed mathematically from the specified Hijri month and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 Rajab - الثلاثاء
25 February - Tuesday
02 Rajab - الاربعاء
26 February - Wednesday
03 Rajab - الخميس
27 February - Thursday
04 Rajab - الجمعة
28 February - Friday
05 Rajab - السبت
29 February - Saturday
06 Rajab - الاحد
01 March - Sunday
07 Rajab - الاثنين
02 March - Monday
08 Rajab - الثلاثاء
03 March - Tuesday
09 Rajab - الاربعاء
04 March - Wednesday
10 Rajab - الخميس
05 March - Thursday
11 Rajab - الجمعة
06 March - Friday
12 Rajab - السبت
07 March - Saturday
13 Rajab - الاحد
08 March - Sunday
14 Rajab - الاثنين
09 March - Monday
15 Rajab - الثلاثاء
10 March - Tuesday
16 Rajab - الاربعاء
11 March - Wednesday
17 Rajab - الخميس
12 March - Thursday
18 Rajab - الجمعة
13 March - Friday
19 Rajab - السبت
14 March - Saturday
20 Rajab - الاحد
15 March - Sunday
21 Rajab - الاثنين
16 March - Monday
22 Rajab - الثلاثاء
17 March - Tuesday
23 Rajab - الاربعاء
18 March - Wednesday
24 Rajab - الخميس
19 March - Thursday
25 Rajab - الجمعة
20 March - Friday
26 Rajab - السبت
21 March - Saturday
27 Rajab - الاحد
22 March - Sunday
Lailat-ul-Miraj
28 Rajab - الاثنين
23 March - Monday
29 Rajab - الثلاثاء
24 March - Tuesday
30 Rajab - الاربعاء
25 March - Wednesday
Upcoming Holy Day: Hajj on 29 July 2020