بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Gregorian dates are computed mathematically from the specified Hijri month and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 Rajab - الاثنين
24 February - Monday
02 Rajab - الثلاثاء
25 February - Tuesday
03 Rajab - الاربعاء
26 February - Wednesday
04 Rajab - الخميس
27 February - Thursday
05 Rajab - الجمعة
28 February - Friday
06 Rajab - السبت
29 February - Saturday
07 Rajab - الاحد
01 March - Sunday
08 Rajab - الاثنين
02 March - Monday
09 Rajab - الثلاثاء
03 March - Tuesday
10 Rajab - الاربعاء
04 March - Wednesday
11 Rajab - الخميس
05 March - Thursday
12 Rajab - الجمعة
06 March - Friday
13 Rajab - السبت
07 March - Saturday
14 Rajab - الاحد
08 March - Sunday
15 Rajab - الاثنين
09 March - Monday
16 Rajab - الثلاثاء
10 March - Tuesday
17 Rajab - الاربعاء
11 March - Wednesday
18 Rajab - الخميس
12 March - Thursday
19 Rajab - الجمعة
13 March - Friday
20 Rajab - السبت
14 March - Saturday
21 Rajab - الاحد
15 March - Sunday
22 Rajab - الاثنين
16 March - Monday
23 Rajab - الثلاثاء
17 March - Tuesday
24 Rajab - الاربعاء
18 March - Wednesday
25 Rajab - الخميس
19 March - Thursday
26 Rajab - الجمعة
20 March - Friday
27 Rajab - السبت
21 March - Saturday
Lailat-ul-Miraj
28 Rajab - الاحد
22 March - Sunday
29 Rajab - الاثنين
23 March - Monday
30 Rajab - الثلاثاء
24 March - Tuesday
Upcoming Holy Day: Lailat-ul-Miraj on 28 February 2022