بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Gregorian dates are computed mathematically from the specified Hijri month and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 Shaʿbān - الاربعاء
25 March - Wednesday
02 Shaʿbān - الخميس
26 March - Thursday
03 Shaʿbān - الجمعة
27 March - Friday
04 Shaʿbān - السبت
28 March - Saturday
05 Shaʿbān - الاحد
29 March - Sunday
06 Shaʿbān - الاثنين
30 March - Monday
07 Shaʿbān - الثلاثاء
31 March - Tuesday
08 Shaʿbān - الاربعاء
01 April - Wednesday
09 Shaʿbān - الخميس
02 April - Thursday
10 Shaʿbān - الجمعة
03 April - Friday
11 Shaʿbān - السبت
04 April - Saturday
12 Shaʿbān - الاحد
05 April - Sunday
13 Shaʿbān - الاثنين
06 April - Monday
14 Shaʿbān - الثلاثاء
07 April - Tuesday
15 Shaʿbān - الاربعاء
08 April - Wednesday
Lailat-ul-Bara'at
16 Shaʿbān - الخميس
09 April - Thursday
17 Shaʿbān - الجمعة
10 April - Friday
18 Shaʿbān - السبت
11 April - Saturday
19 Shaʿbān - الاحد
12 April - Sunday
20 Shaʿbān - الاثنين
13 April - Monday
21 Shaʿbān - الثلاثاء
14 April - Tuesday
22 Shaʿbān - الاربعاء
15 April - Wednesday
23 Shaʿbān - الخميس
16 April - Thursday
24 Shaʿbān - الجمعة
17 April - Friday
25 Shaʿbān - السبت
18 April - Saturday
26 Shaʿbān - الاحد
19 April - Sunday
27 Shaʿbān - الاثنين
20 April - Monday
28 Shaʿbān - الثلاثاء
21 April - Tuesday
29 Shaʿbān - الاربعاء
22 April - Wednesday
30 Shaʿbān - الخميس
23 April - Thursday
Upcoming Holy Day: Hajj on 07 July 2022