بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Gregorian dates are computed mathematically from the specified Hijri month and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 Shaʿbān - الخميس
26 March - Thursday
02 Shaʿbān - الجمعة
27 March - Friday
03 Shaʿbān - السبت
28 March - Saturday
04 Shaʿbān - الاحد
29 March - Sunday
05 Shaʿbān - الاثنين
30 March - Monday
06 Shaʿbān - الثلاثاء
31 March - Tuesday
07 Shaʿbān - الاربعاء
01 April - Wednesday
08 Shaʿbān - الخميس
02 April - Thursday
09 Shaʿbān - الجمعة
03 April - Friday
10 Shaʿbān - السبت
04 April - Saturday
11 Shaʿbān - الاحد
05 April - Sunday
12 Shaʿbān - الاثنين
06 April - Monday
13 Shaʿbān - الثلاثاء
07 April - Tuesday
14 Shaʿbān - الاربعاء
08 April - Wednesday
15 Shaʿbān - الخميس
09 April - Thursday
Lailat-ul-Bara'at
16 Shaʿbān - الجمعة
10 April - Friday
17 Shaʿbān - السبت
11 April - Saturday
18 Shaʿbān - الاحد
12 April - Sunday
19 Shaʿbān - الاثنين
13 April - Monday
20 Shaʿbān - الثلاثاء
14 April - Tuesday
21 Shaʿbān - الاربعاء
15 April - Wednesday
22 Shaʿbān - الخميس
16 April - Thursday
23 Shaʿbān - الجمعة
17 April - Friday
24 Shaʿbān - السبت
18 April - Saturday
25 Shaʿbān - الاحد
19 April - Sunday
26 Shaʿbān - الاثنين
20 April - Monday
27 Shaʿbān - الثلاثاء
21 April - Tuesday
28 Shaʿbān - الاربعاء
22 April - Wednesday
29 Shaʿbān - الخميس
23 April - Thursday
30 Shaʿbān - الجمعة
24 April - Friday
Upcoming Holy Day: Ashura on 29 August 2020