بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Gregorian dates are computed mathematically from the specified Hijri month and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاثنين
27 January - Monday
02 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الثلاثاء
28 January - Tuesday
03 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاربعاء
29 January - Wednesday
04 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الخميس
30 January - Thursday
05 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الجمعة
31 January - Friday
06 Jumādá al-ākhirah - السبت
01 February - Saturday
07 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاحد
02 February - Sunday
08 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاثنين
03 February - Monday
09 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الثلاثاء
04 February - Tuesday
10 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاربعاء
05 February - Wednesday
11 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الخميس
06 February - Thursday
12 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الجمعة
07 February - Friday
13 Jumādá al-ākhirah - السبت
08 February - Saturday
14 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاحد
09 February - Sunday
15 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاثنين
10 February - Monday
16 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الثلاثاء
11 February - Tuesday
17 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاربعاء
12 February - Wednesday
18 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الخميس
13 February - Thursday
19 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الجمعة
14 February - Friday
20 Jumādá al-ākhirah - السبت
15 February - Saturday
21 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاحد
16 February - Sunday
22 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاثنين
17 February - Monday
23 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الثلاثاء
18 February - Tuesday
24 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاربعاء
19 February - Wednesday
25 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الخميس
20 February - Thursday
26 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الجمعة
21 February - Friday
27 Jumādá al-ākhirah - السبت
22 February - Saturday
28 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاحد
23 February - Sunday
29 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاثنين
24 February - Monday
30 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الثلاثاء
25 February - Tuesday
Upcoming Holy Day: Mawlid al-Nabi on 29 October 2020