بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Hijri dates are computed mathematically and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 January - Wednesday
05 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاربعاء
02 January - Thursday
06 Jumādá al-ūlá - الخميس
03 January - Friday
07 Jumādá al-ūlá - الجمعة
04 January - Saturday
08 Jumādá al-ūlá - السبت
05 January - Sunday
09 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاحد
06 January - Monday
10 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاثنين
07 January - Tuesday
11 Jumādá al-ūlá - الثلاثاء
08 January - Wednesday
12 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاربعاء
09 January - Thursday
13 Jumādá al-ūlá - الخميس
10 January - Friday
14 Jumādá al-ūlá - الجمعة
11 January - Saturday
15 Jumādá al-ūlá - السبت
12 January - Sunday
16 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاحد
13 January - Monday
17 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاثنين
14 January - Tuesday
18 Jumādá al-ūlá - الثلاثاء
15 January - Wednesday
19 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاربعاء
16 January - Thursday
20 Jumādá al-ūlá - الخميس
17 January - Friday
21 Jumādá al-ūlá - الجمعة
18 January - Saturday
22 Jumādá al-ūlá - السبت
19 January - Sunday
23 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاحد
20 January - Monday
24 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاثنين
21 January - Tuesday
25 Jumādá al-ūlá - الثلاثاء
22 January - Wednesday
26 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاربعاء
23 January - Thursday
27 Jumādá al-ūlá - الخميس
24 January - Friday
28 Jumādá al-ūlá - الجمعة
25 January - Saturday
29 Jumādá al-ūlá - السبت
26 January - Sunday
30 Jumādá al-ūlá - الاحد
27 January - Monday
01 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاثنين
28 January - Tuesday
02 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الثلاثاء
29 January - Wednesday
03 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاربعاء
30 January - Thursday
04 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الخميس
31 January - Friday
05 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الجمعة
Upcoming Holy Day: Ashura on 29 August 2020