بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Hijri dates are computed mathematically and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 January - Monday
20 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاثنين
02 January - Tuesday
21 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الثلاثاء
03 January - Wednesday
22 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاربعاء
04 January - Thursday
23 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الخميس
05 January - Friday
24 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الجمعة
06 January - Saturday
25 Jumādá al-ākhirah - السبت
07 January - Sunday
26 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاحد
08 January - Monday
27 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاثنين
09 January - Tuesday
28 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الثلاثاء
10 January - Wednesday
29 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الاربعاء
11 January - Thursday
30 Jumādá al-ākhirah - الخميس
12 January - Friday
02 Rajab - الجمعة
13 January - Saturday
03 Rajab - السبت
14 January - Sunday
04 Rajab - الاحد
15 January - Monday
05 Rajab - الاثنين
16 January - Tuesday
06 Rajab - الثلاثاء
17 January - Wednesday
07 Rajab - الاربعاء
18 January - Thursday
08 Rajab - الخميس
19 January - Friday
09 Rajab - الجمعة
20 January - Saturday
10 Rajab - السبت
21 January - Sunday
11 Rajab - الاحد
22 January - Monday
12 Rajab - الاثنين
23 January - Tuesday
13 Rajab - الثلاثاء
24 January - Wednesday
14 Rajab - الاربعاء
25 January - Thursday
15 Rajab - الخميس
26 January - Friday
16 Rajab - الجمعة
27 January - Saturday
17 Rajab - السبت
28 January - Sunday
18 Rajab - الاحد
29 January - Monday
19 Rajab - الاثنين
30 January - Tuesday
20 Rajab - الثلاثاء
31 January - Wednesday
21 Rajab - الاربعاء
Upcoming Holy Day: Hajj on 07 July 2022