بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمٰنِ الرَّحِيْمِ

Please note that the below Hijri dates are computed mathematically and may be inaccurate by one day.

+
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 October - Saturday
05 Rabīʿ al-awwal - السبت
02 October - Sunday
06 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاحد
03 October - Monday
07 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاثنين
04 October - Tuesday
08 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الثلاثاء
05 October - Wednesday
09 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاربعاء
06 October - Thursday
10 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الخميس
07 October - Friday
11 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الجمعة
08 October - Saturday
12 Rabīʿ al-awwal - السبت
Mawlid al-Nabi
09 October - Sunday
13 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاحد
10 October - Monday
14 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاثنين
11 October - Tuesday
15 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الثلاثاء
12 October - Wednesday
16 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاربعاء
13 October - Thursday
17 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الخميس
14 October - Friday
18 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الجمعة
15 October - Saturday
19 Rabīʿ al-awwal - السبت
16 October - Sunday
20 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاحد
17 October - Monday
21 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاثنين
18 October - Tuesday
22 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الثلاثاء
19 October - Wednesday
23 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاربعاء
20 October - Thursday
24 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الخميس
21 October - Friday
25 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الجمعة
22 October - Saturday
26 Rabīʿ al-awwal - السبت
23 October - Sunday
27 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاحد
24 October - Monday
28 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاثنين
25 October - Tuesday
29 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الثلاثاء
26 October - Wednesday
30 Rabīʿ al-awwal - الاربعاء
27 October - Thursday
01 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الخميس
28 October - Friday
02 Rabīʿ al-thānī - الجمعة
29 October - Saturday
03 Rabīʿ al-thānī - السبت
Upcoming Holy Day: Mawlid al-Nabi on 29 October 2020